Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
February
Sat., February 09 vs. Southwest Tennessee Community College @ Poteau, OK Final L, 7-5
  at Carl Albert State College Final - 5 innings L, 7-2
  CASC Softball Festival
Fri., February 22 vs. Connors State College Final - 5 innings L, 19-3
Tue., February 26 vs. Eastern Oklahoma State College Final L, 8-4
  vs. Eastern Oklahoma State College Final - 5 innings L, 8-0
 
March
Thu., March 07 at Eastern Oklahoma State College Final - 5 innings L, 13-0
  at Eastern Oklahoma State College Final L, 7-1
Fri., March 08 vs. Crowder College @ Monett, MO Final - 5 innings L, 9-1
  vs. Mineral Area College @ Monett, MO Final - 9 innings W, 7-6
Sat., March 09 vs. Murray State College @ Miami, OK Final L, 13-3
  Joplin Bash
  at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College Final - 6 innings L, 11-3
  Crowder Bash
Fri., March 15 at Three Rivers Community College - MO Final L, 4-0
  at Three Rivers Community College - MO Final - 5 innings L, 11-1
Tue., March 19 at Johnson County Community College * ^ Final - 5 innings L, 17-0
  at Johnson County Community College * ^ Final - 5 innings L, 8-0
Fri., March 22 vs. Cowley County Community College * ^ Final - 5 innings L, 12-0
  vs. Cowley County Community College * ^ Final - 5 innings W, 10-2
Tue., March 26 at Independence Community College Final W, 4-2
  at Independence Community College Final L, 6-5
Thu., March 28 vs. Allen County Community College * ^ Final L, 8-4
  vs. Allen County Community College * ^ Final L, 7-0
 
April
Tue., April 02 at North Arkansas College Final L, 4-3
  at North Arkansas College Final W, 11-4
Thu., April 04 at Highland Community College - Kansas * ^ Final L, 13-2
  at Highland Community College - Kansas * ^ Final L, 8-1
Sat., April 06 vs. Labette Community College * ^ Final L, 6-1
  vs. Labette Community College * ^ Final L, 11-2
Tue., April 09 at Cloud County Community College * Final - 7 innings L, 11-6
  at Cloud County Community College * Final - 5 innings L, 10-0
Thu., April 11 at Kansas City Kansas Community College * ^ Final - 5 innings L, 9-0
  at Kansas City Kansas Community College * ^ Final L, 11-5
Sat., April 13 vs. Hesston College * ^ Final L, 5-0
  vs. Hesston College * ^ Final L, 7-3
Tue., April 16 at Fort Scott Community College * ^ Final - 8 innings L, 5-4
  at Fort Scott Community College * ^ Final - 6 innings W, 12-4
Thu., April 25 vs. Neosho County Community College * ^ Final L, 2-0
  vs. Neosho County Community College * ^ Final L, 12-6
Fri., April 26 vs. North Arkansas College Final W, 8-0
  vs. North Arkansas College Final W, 15-6
Tue., April 30 at Murray State College Cancelled
  at Murray State College Cancelled
 
May
Sat., May 04 vs. Cowley County Community College % @ Ponca City, OK Final L, 7-0
  vs. Cowley County Community College % @ Ponca City, OK Final - 5 innings L, 13-0
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event