Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines

Upcoming Events
& Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Sep 09
Final
vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 3-0
Tue Sep 10
1:00 PM
vs. Crowder College
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Allen County Community College W, 8-0
Coffeyville, KS
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Hesston College W, 3-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Allen County Community College L, 5-3
Coffeyville, Ks.
Thu Sep 12
Final
vs. Oklahoma Weslyan JV W, 3-0
Fri Sep 13
9:00 AM
vs. Sophomore Showcase
@ Wichita State University
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College W, 3-0
@ Fort Scott Fort Scott Tournament
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Ottawa JV W, 3-0
@ Fort Scott
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Southeast Community College W, 3-1
@ Fort Scott Fort Scott, KS
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Labette Community College W, 3-0
@ Fort Scott
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 3-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Butler Community College - KS L, 33-13
Sun Sep 15
1:00 PM
vs. KC Bullets
Mon Sep 16
6:30 PM
at Independence Community College
Wed Sep 18
5:00 PM
vs. Cowley County Community College
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
vs. Cowley County Community College
Fri Sep 20
4:00 PM
vs. Lincoln Land Community College
@ KCKCC Tournament
Fri Sep 20
6:00 PM
at Kansas City CC @ KCKCC Tournament
Sat Sep 21
at Missouri Southern Stampede
Joplin MO
Sat Sep 21
at Missouri Southern Stampede
Joplin MO
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
at Johnson County Community College
Sat Sep 21
4:30 PM
at Johnson County Community College
Sat Sep 21
7:00 PM
vs. Highland Community College - Kansas
Sun Sep 22
TBA
vs. Fall JUCO Tournament
@ Oral Roberts University
Mon Sep 23
6:30 PM
vs. Seminole State College
Wed Sep 25
3:00 PM
at Missouri Southern University
Wed Sep 25
5:00 PM
vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College
Wed Sep 25
6:30 PM
at Fort Scott Community College
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College
Fri Sep 27
4:00 PM
vs. North Platte Community College
@ at Johnson County
Fri Sep 27
6:00 PM
vs. Iowa Western Community College
@ Overland Park, KS Johnson County Tournament
Sat Sep 28
10:00 AM
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ Joplin MO - Wendell Redden Stadium
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
vs. St. Louis Community College
@ Joplin MO - Wendell Redden Stadium
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
at Arkansas Baptist College
Sat Sep 28
5:00 PM
at Neosho County Community College
Sat Sep 28
7:30 PM
at Neosho County Community College
View Full Schedule