Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines

Upcoming Events
& Results

Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. Redlands Community College L, 61-43
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Connors State College L, 57-49
Tue Nov 06
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 67-50
Tue Nov 13
Final
vs. Labette Community College L, 44-37
Wed Nov 14
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 59-30
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Crowder College L, 72-48
Don Wilson Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. North Arkansas College L, 58-43
@ Crowder Classic
Wed Nov 21
Final
at Redlands Community College L, 59-49
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. Hutchinson Community College L, 81-45
Sun Dec 02
Final
at Northwest Kansas Technical College W, 81-49
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Wed Dec 05
Final
vs. Barton Community College L, 53-50
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Pratt Community College L, 74-54
Pratt, KS
Wed Dec 12
Final
vs. Garden City Community College L, 58-47
Sat Dec 15
Final
at Seward County Community College L, 98-54
Liberal, Kan.
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 72-55
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Colby Community College L, 59-51
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Dodge City Community College W, 55-49
Mon Jan 14
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College L, 64-57
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Cloud County Community College L, 60-59
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Allen County Community College W, 89-63
Coffeyville, KS
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Independence Community College L, 64-41
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College W, 80-69
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Butler Community College - KS L, 72-58
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 95-50
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Cloud County Community College L, 75-55
Mon Feb 11
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 79-55
Iola, KS
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Independence Community College L, 62-44
Mon Feb 18
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 87-86
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 67-42
Wed Feb 27
Final
at Pratt Community College L, 66-43
Sat Oct 12
TBA
at Frisco, Texas
Sat Oct 19
TBA
at Lawrence, Kansas
Fri Nov 01
5:30 PM
vs. Crowder College
@ Harrison, AR
Sat Nov 02
2:30 PM
at North Arkansas College
Mon Nov 04
7:00 PM
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Wed Nov 06
5:30 PM
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Fri Nov 08
5:00 PM
vs. Hesston College
@ Crowder
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
vs. Southern Arkansas University Tech
@ Crowder
Tue Nov 12
5:30 PM
vs. Bethany JV
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
vs. Eastern Oklahoma State College
Thu Nov 21
5:30 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Wed Nov 27
5:30 PM
at Hutchinson Community College
Sat Nov 30
2:00 PM
vs. Northwest Kansas Technical College
Wed Dec 04
5:30 PM
at Barton Community College
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
vs. Pratt Community College
Coffeyville, KS
Wed Dec 11
6:00 PM
at Garden City Community College
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
vs. Seward County Community College
Wed Jan 08
5:30 PM
vs. Colby Community College
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Mon Jan 13
TBA
at Cowley County Community College
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM
vs. Cloud County Community College
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
at Allen County Community College
Iola, KS
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
vs. Independence Community College
Sat Jan 25
5:30 PM
at Neosho County Community College
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Butler Community College - KS
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
vs. Cowley County Community College
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
at Cloud County Community College
Homecoming/Hall of Fame Night
Mon Feb 10
5:30 PM
vs. Allen County Community College
Coffeyville, KS
Wed Feb 12
6:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Sat Feb 15
5:00 PM
vs. Neosho County Community College
Sat Feb 22
5:00 PM
vs. Butler Community College - KS
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule