Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines

Upcoming Events
& Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Aug 15
6:00 PM
at Missouri Southern State University
Fri Aug 17
11:00 AM
at Labette Community College
Fri Aug 17
12:30 PM
vs. Langston University
@ Independence, KS
Fri Aug 17
2:00 PM
vs. Independence Community College
@ Independence, KS
Fri Aug 17
5:00 PM
vs. Oklahoma Wesleyan University
@ Independence, KS
Fri Aug 24
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College W, 3-0
@ Wichita, Kansas
Fri Aug 24
Final
vs. Lincoln Land Community College W, 3-1
@ Wichita, Kansas
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College W, 3-0
@ Wichita, Kansas
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Metropolitan Community College W, 3-0
@ Wichita Sports forum
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College W, 3-0
@ Highland, Kansas
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Ellsworth Community College W, 3-0
@ Highland, Kansas Highland Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Southwestern Community College W, 3-0
@ Highland, Kansas Highland, KS
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Metropolitan Community College W, 3-0
@ Highland community c
Tue Sep 04
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 3-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. Ottawa University W, 3-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 3-1
Coffeyville CC Tournament
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Independence Community College W, 3-0
Coffeyville CC Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Metropolitan Community College W, 3-0
Coffeyville CC Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Ottawa JV W, 3-0
Coffeyville CC Tournament
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Hesston College W, 3-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
vs. Fort Scott Community College W, 3-0
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Waubonsee Community College W, 3-0
Kansas City Tournament
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Metropolitan Community College W, 3-0
@ KCKCC
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 3-1
@ Kansas City, Kansas
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College W, 3-0
@ Kansas City, Kansas Kansas City Kansas CC Tournament
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Central Community College-Columbus W, 3-1
@ Overland Park
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Iowa Western Community College L, 3-1
@ Overland Park, Kansa Johnson County Tournament
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. Cloud County Community College W, 3-0
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. Hawkeye Community College W, 3-0
@ DMACC
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College W, 3-0
@ Boone, IA
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Parkland College W, 3-1
@ DMACC
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Waubonsee Community College W, 3-0
DMACC Tournament (Boone, IA.)
Tue Oct 09
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 3-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 3-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Seminole State College W, 3-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Johnson County Community College W, 3-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 3-1
Mon Oct 22
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 3-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Labette Community College W, 3-0
Mon Oct 29
Final
vs. Independence Community College W, 3-0
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Highland Community College - Kansas L, 3-0
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Fort Scott Community College W, 3-0
District Tournament
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College W, 3-2
Dist. N Championship
Thu Nov 15
Final
vs. Mercyhurst North East W, 3-0
@ Charleston, W.V. NJCAA DII Volleyball Championship - First Round @ Charleston Civic Center - Charleston, WV
Thu Nov 15
Final
vs. Northeast Community College W, 3-0
@ Charleston, W.V. NJCAA DII Volleyball Championship - Quarterfinals @ Charleston Civic Center
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Kirkwood Community College W, 3-0
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Parkland College W, 3-0
@ Charleston, W.V.
Sat Aug 17
8:00 AM
vs. KJCCC Scrimmage
@ Butler Community College - El Dorado KS Ravens play at 8:00a, 10:00a, 1:30p & 3:30p
Tue Aug 20
4:00 PM
at Missouri Southern
Wed Aug 21
6:30 PM
vs. Red/White Scrimmage
Mon Aug 26
5:00 PM
at Pittsburg State
Tue Aug 27
6:30 PM
vs. Ottawa University JV
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Highland CC Tournament
Fri Aug 30
8:00 PM
vs. Ellsworth Community College
@ Highland CC Tournament
Sat Aug 31
11:00 AM
vs. Ottawa JV
@ Highland CC Tournament
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ Highland CC Tournament
Wed Sep 04
6:30 PM
at Highland Community College - Kansas
Fri Sep 06
3:00 PM
vs. Ottawa JV - Red Raven Invite
Fri Sep 06
7:00 PM
vs. Independence CC - Red Raven Invite
Sat Sep 07
3:00 PM
vs. NEO - Red Raven Invite
Sat Sep 07
7:00 PM
vs. Neosho CC - Red Raven Invite
Mon Sep 09
6:30 PM
vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College
Wed Sep 11
6:30 PM
at Hesston College
Thu Sep 12
6:30 PM
vs. Oklahoma Weslyan JV
Mon Sep 16
6:30 PM
at Independence Community College
Fri Sep 20
4:00 PM
vs. Lincoln Land Community College
@ KCKCC Tournament
Fri Sep 20
6:00 PM
at Kansas City CC @ KCKCC Tournament
Mon Sep 23
6:30 PM
vs. Seminole State College
Wed Sep 25
6:30 PM
at Fort Scott Community College
Fri Sep 27
4:00 PM
vs. North Platte Community College
@ at Johnson County
Fri Sep 27
6:00 PM
vs. Iowa Western Community College
@ at Johnson County
Wed Oct 02
6:30 PM
vs. Neosho County Community College
Fri Oct 04
10:00 AM
vs. Ellsworth Community College
@ DMACC Tournament
Fri Oct 04
12:00 PM
vs. Iowa Central Community College
@ DMACC Tournament
Sat Oct 05
8:00 AM
vs. Parkland College
@ DMACC Tournament
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
vs. Waubonsee Community College
@ Boone, IA. / DMACC Invitational
Wed Oct 09
6:30 PM
at Cloud County Community College
Fri Oct 11
3:00 PM
vs. Dodge City Community College
@ Seminole Tri
Fri Oct 11
5:00 PM
at Seminole State @ Seminole Tri
Mon Oct 14
6:30 PM
vs. Allen County Community College
Wed Oct 16
6:30 PM
vs. Cowley County Community College
Wed Oct 23
5:30 PM
at Johnson County Community College
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM
vs. NEO (Family Day)
Tue Oct 29
6:30 PM
vs. Independence CC (Sophomore Night)
Wed Oct 30
6:30 PM
vs. Labette Community College
Fri Nov 08
TBA
at District Tournament
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at District Tournament
Thu Nov 21
TBA
at NJCAA Div II National Tournament (Charleston WV)
Fri Nov 22
TBA
at NJCAA Div II National Tournament (Charleston WV)
Sat Nov 23
TBA
at NJCAA Div II National Tournament (Charleston WV)
No Event
View Full Schedule