Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
February
Sat., February 02 vs. Hutchinson Community College Final - 7 innings L, 11-8
  vs. Hutchinson Community College Final W, 9-7
Wed., February 13 at Hutchinson Community College Final L, 7-2
  at Hutchinson Community College Final W, 17-4
Sat., February 16 vs. Indian Hills Community College @ University of Central Oklahoma Final - 7 innings L, 7-3
Sun., February 17 vs. Clarendon College @ Edmond, OK Final W, 9-6
  vs. Seminole State College (OK) @ University of Central Oklahoma Final L, 10-7
Thu., February 21 vs. Butler Community College - KS Final - 8 innings L, 4-1
  vs. Butler Community College - KS Final - 7 innings L, 3-2
Tue., February 26 at Northwest Oklahoma JV Final - 5 innings W, 14-0
  at Northwest Oklahoma JV Final W, 12-0
 
March
Fri., March 01 vs. York College JV Final W, 15-0
  vs. York College JV Final W, 15-0
Thu., March 07 vs. Cowley County Community College * ^ Final - 7 innings W, 9-4
  vs. Cowley County Community College * ^ Final L, 10-6
Sun., March 10 at Cowley County Community College * ^ Final - 7 innings L, 8-6
  at Cowley County Community College * ^ Final L, 3-0
Mon., March 11 at Oklahoma Wesleyan JV Final W, 9-3
  at Oklahoma Wesleyan JV Final W, 7-1
Sat., March 16 vs. Neosho County Community College * ^ Final - 7 innings W, 5-4
  vs. Neosho County Community College * ^ Final W, 4-3
Sun., March 17 at Neosho County Community College * ^ Final - 5 innings L, 11-0
  at Neosho County Community College * ^ Final L, 12-7
Thu., March 21 at Baker JV Final W, 11-0
  at Baker JV Final - 8 innings W, 17-2
Thu., March 28 vs. Labette Community College * ^ Final - 7 innings W, 7-4
  vs. Labette Community College * ^ Final L, 10-2
 
April
Mon., April 01 at Labette Community College * ^ Final L, 5-3
  at Labette Community College * ^ Final L, 7-3
Tue., April 02 vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa Final - 10 innings W, 9-8
Thu., April 04 vs. Highland Community College - Kansas * ^ @ Emporia, KS Final W, 3-0
  vs. Highland Community College - Kansas * ^ @ Emporia Final W, 5-1
Sat., April 06 at Highland Community College - Kansas * ^ Final - 6 innings W, 17-3
  at Highland Community College - Kansas * ^ Final W, 6-1
Tue., April 09 vs. Oklahoma Wesleyan JV Final W, 8-2
  vs. Oklahoma Wesleyan JV Final - 5 innings W, 15-0
Thu., April 11 at Allen County Community College * ^ Final - 6 innings L, 14-4
  at Allen County Community College * ^ Final - 7 innings W, 15-1
Fri., April 12 vs. Allen County Community College * ^ Final - 7 innings L, 3-2
  vs. Allen County Community College * ^ Final W, 14-9
Tue., April 16 vs. Hutchinson Community College Final - 7 innings L, 15-3
Fri., April 19 at Fort Scott Community College * ^ Final - 7 innings W, 18-1
  at Fort Scott Community College * ^ Final L, 13-12
Sat., April 20 vs. Fort Scott Community College * ^ Final - 7 innings W, 11-4
  Suicide Awareness Game
  vs. Fort Scott Community College * ^ Final - 8 innings L, 19-9
  Suicide Awareness Game
Fri., April 26 vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College * ^ Final - 7 innings L, 6-3
  vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College * ^ Final L, 14-8
Sat., April 27 at Kansas City Kansas Community College * ^ Final - 7 innings L, 9-3
  at Kansas City Kansas Community College * ^ Final W, 7-5
 
May
Fri., May 03 vs. Johnson County Community College * ^ Final - 7 innings L, 3-1
  @ Johnson County
  vs. Johnson County Community College * ^ Final L, 9-4
  @ Johnson County
Sat., May 04 at Johnson County Community College * ^ Final - 7 innings L, 5-1
  at Johnson County Community College * ^ Final W, 7-1
Fri., May 10 at Colby Community College % Final - 7 innings L, 13-1
  Region 6 Playoffs - Opening Round Game 1
Sat., May 11 at Colby Community College % Final W, 17-14
  Region 6 Playoffs - Opening Round Game 2
  at Colby Community College % Final - 7 innings L, 22-12
  Region 6 Playoffs - Opening Round Game 3
 
August
Thu., August 29 vs. Cowley County Community College # 2:00 PM
 
September
Mon., September 02 vs. Seminole State College (OK) # 12:00 PM
Fri., September 13 vs. Sophomore Showcase # @ Wichita State University 9:00 AM
Sun., September 15 vs. KC Bullets # 1:00 PM
Sun., September 22 vs. Fall JUCO Tournament # @ Oral Roberts University - Game Times 10:00a & 12:30p 10:00 AM
Wed., September 25 at Missouri Southern University # 3:00 PM
Sat., September 28 vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College # @ Joplin MO - Wendell Redden Stadium 10:00 AM
  vs. St. Louis Community College # @ Joplin MO - Wendell Redden Stadium 1:00 PM
 
October
Fri., October 04 at University Central Oklahoma # 3:00 PM
Sat., October 12 vs. Rose State College # @ University of Central Oklahoma - Edmund OK 10:00 AM
  vs. Cloud County Community College # @ University of Central Oklahoma - Edmund OK 1:00 PM
Sat., October 26 vs. Alumni Game # 1:00 PM
 
February
Thu., February 06 vs. Butler Community College - KS 1:00 PM
Sat., February 08 at Butler Community College - KS 1:00 PM
Sun., February 16 vs. Cloud County Community College @ University of Central Oklahoma 11:00 AM
 
March
Thu., March 26 vs. Barton Community College 1:00 PM
  vs. Barton Community College 3:30 PM
Sat., March 28 at Barton Community College 1:00 PM
  at Barton Community College 3:30 PM
 
April
Thu., April 16 vs. Fort Scott Community College * 1:00 PM
  vs. Fort Scott Community College * 4:00 PM
Sat., April 18 at Fort Scott Community College * 1:00 PM
  at Fort Scott Community College * 4:00 PM
Thu., April 23 at Johnson County Community College * 1:00 PM
  at Johnson County Community College * 4:00 PM
Sat., April 25 vs. Johnson County Community College * 1:00 PM
  vs. Johnson County Community College * 4:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event