Red Raven Football All-Conference Selections

Red Raven Football All-Conference Selections

The Kansas Jayhawk Community College Conference has announced the members of the 2019 All-Conference football teams.

Coffeyville sophomore punter Seren Hughes-Ford earned a first-team selection.  Huges-Ford averaged 40.4 yards per punt on the season which ranked him fifth overall in the nation.

Red Raven sophomore running back Marco Lee earned a second-team nomination.  On the season, Lee had 159 rushing attempts for 820 yards for an average of 75 yards a game.

Coffeyville placed a number of athletes on the Honorable Mention Team.  Those athletes included Bryson Yarmo (TE), Isaiah Taylor (WR), Jonathan Buskey (OT), Caron Coleman (OG), Nathaniel Trzpuc (C), Zurich Bolden (FB), Germaine Carmena (DT), Myron Green (DE), Christian Gomez (LB), and Devunte Dawson (CB).

Full KJCCC all-conference teams can be view HERE!


Seren Hughes-Ford                                            Marco Lee
1st Team All-KJCCC                                           2nd Team All-KJCCC