Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
August
Sat., August 17 vs. KJCCC Scrimmage # @ Butler Community College - El Dorado KS 8:00 AM
  Ravens play at 8:00a, 10:00a, 1:30p & 3:30p
Tue., August 20 at Missouri Southern # 4:00 PM
Wed., August 21 vs. Red/White Scrimmage # 6:30 PM
Mon., August 26 at Pittsburg State # 5:00 PM
Tue., August 27 vs. Ottawa University JV Final W, 3-0
Fri., August 30 vs. Iowa Lakes Community College @ Highland, KS Tourney Final W, 3-0
  Highland Tournament
  vs. Ellsworth Community College @ Highland Tournament Final W, 3-0
Sat., August 31 vs. Ottawa JV @ Highland Tournament Final W, 3-0
  vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College @ Highland Tournament Final W, 3-0
 
September
Wed., September 04 at Highland Community College - Kansas * Final W, 3-0
Fri., September 06 vs. Metropolitan CC - Red Raven Invite Final W, 3-0
  vs. Independence CC - Red Raven Invite Final W, 3-0
Sat., September 07 vs. NEO - Red Raven Invite Final W, 3-1
  vs. Neosho CC - Red Raven Invite @ Coffeyville Tourname Final W, 3-0
  Coffeyville Tournament
Mon., September 09 vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College * Final W, 3-0
Wed., September 11 at Hesston College * Final W, 3-0
Thu., September 12 vs. Oklahoma Weslyan JV Final W, 3-0
Fri., September 13 vs. Neosho County Community College @ Fort Scott Final W, 3-0
  Fort Scott Tournament
  vs. Ottawa JV @ Fort Scott Final W, 3-0
Sat., September 14 vs. Southeast Community College @ Fort Scott Final W, 3-1
  Fort Scott, KS
  vs. Labette Community College @ Fort Scott Final W, 3-0
Mon., September 16 at Independence Community College Final W, 3-0
Fri., September 20 vs. Lincoln Land Community College @ KCKCC Final W, 3-0
  at Kansas City CC @ KCKCC Tournament Final W, 3-0
Mon., September 23 vs. Seminole State College Final W, 3-0
Wed., September 25 at Fort Scott Community College * Final W, 3-1
Fri., September 27 vs. North Platte Community College @ Johnson County Tourn Final W, 3-0
  vs. Iowa Western Community College @ Overland Park KS Final L, 3-2
  Johnson County Tournament
 
October
Wed., October 02 vs. Neosho County Community College * Final W, 3-0
Fri., October 04 vs. Iowa Central Community College @ Iowa Final W, 3-0
  vs. Ellsworth Community College @ Iowa Final W, 3-0
Sat., October 05 vs. Parkland College @ Iowa Final L, 3-0
  vs. Waubonsee Community College @ Iowa Final W, 3-0
Tue., October 08 at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College Final W, 3-0
Wed., October 09 at Cloud County Community College * Final W, 3-1
Fri., October 11 vs. Eastfield College @ Seminole, OK Final W, 3-0
  Seminole State Tri-Match
  at Seminole State @ Seminole Tri Final W, 3-0
Mon., October 14 vs. Allen County Community College * Final W, 3-0
Wed., October 16 vs. Cowley County Community College * Final W, 3-0
Tue., October 22 vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College Final W, 3-1
Wed., October 23 at Johnson County Community College * Final W, 3-1
Tue., October 29 vs. Independence CC (Sophomore Night) Final W, 3-0
Wed., October 30 vs. Labette Community College * Final W, 3-0
 
November
Sat., November 09 vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College % Final W, 3-1
  NJCAA Div II Volleyball Plains District A
  vs. Johnson County Community College % Final W, 3-0
Thu., November 21 vs. Montgomery College (MD) % 10:00 AM
 
August
Wed., August 15 at Missouri Southern State University # 6:00 PM
Fri., August 17 at Labette Community College # 11:00 AM
  vs. Langston University # @ Independence, KS 12:30 PM
  vs. Independence Community College # @ Independence, KS 2:00 PM
  vs. Oklahoma Wesleyan University # @ Independence, KS 5:00 PM
Fri., August 24 vs. Neosho County Community College @ Wichita, Kansas Final W, 3-0
  vs. Lincoln Land Community College @ Wichita, Kansas Final W, 3-1
Sat., August 25 vs. Cowley County Community College @ Wichita, Kansas Final W, 3-0
  vs. Metropolitan Community College @ Wichita Sports forum Final W, 3-0
Fri., August 31 vs. Iowa Central Community College @ Highland, Kansas Final W, 3-0
  vs. Ellsworth Community College @ Highland, Kansas Final W, 3-0
  Highland Tournament
 
September
Sat., September 01 vs. Southwestern Community College @ Highland, Kansas Final W, 3-0
  Highland, KS
  vs. Metropolitan Community College @ Highland community c Final W, 3-0
Tue., September 04 at Kansas City Kansas Community College * Final W, 3-0
Wed., September 05 vs. Ottawa University Final W, 3-0
Fri., September 07 vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College Final W, 3-1
  Coffeyville CC Tournament
  vs. Independence Community College Final W, 3-0
  Coffeyville CC Tournament
Sat., September 08 vs. Metropolitan Community College Final W, 3-0
  Coffeyville CC Tournament
  vs. Ottawa JV Final W, 3-0
  Coffeyville CC Tournament
Wed., September 12 vs. Hesston College * Final W, 3-0
Wed., September 19 vs. Fort Scott Community College * Final W, 3-0
Fri., September 21 vs. Waubonsee Community College Final W, 3-0
  Kansas City Tournament
  vs. Metropolitan Community College @ KCKCC Final W, 3-0
Sat., September 22 vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College @ Kansas City, Kansas Final L, 3-1
  vs. Iowa Lakes Community College @ Kansas City, Kansas Final W, 3-0
  Kansas City Kansas CC Tournament
Wed., September 26 at Neosho County Community College * Final W, 3-0
Sat., September 29 vs. Central Community College-Columbus @ Overland Park Final W, 3-1
  vs. Iowa Western Community College @ Overland Park, Kansa Final L, 3-1
  Johnson County Tournament
 
October
Wed., October 03 vs. Cloud County Community College * Final W, 3-0
Fri., October 05 vs. Hawkeye Community College @ DMACC Final W, 3-0
  vs. Iowa Central Community College @ Boone, IA Final W, 3-0
Sat., October 06 vs. Parkland College @ DMACC Final W, 3-1
  at Waubonsee Community College Final W, 3-0
  DMACC Tournament (Boone, IA.)
Tue., October 09 vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College Final W, 3-0
Wed., October 10 at Allen County Community College * Final W, 3-0
Fri., October 12 vs. Seminole State College Final W, 3-0
Wed., October 17 vs. Johnson County Community College * Final W, 3-0
Fri., October 19 at Cowley County Community College * Final W, 3-1
Mon., October 22 at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College Final W, 3-0
Wed., October 24 at Labette Community College * Final W, 3-0
Mon., October 29 vs. Independence Community College Final W, 3-0
Tue., October 30 at Highland Community College - Kansas * Final L, 3-0
 
November
Sat., November 03 vs. Fort Scott Community College % Final W, 3-0
  District Tournament
  vs. Cowley County Community College % Final W, 3-2
  Dist. N Championship
Thu., November 15 vs. Mercyhurst North East @ Charleston, W.V. Final W, 3-0
  NJCAA DII Volleyball Championship - First Round @ Charleston Civic Center - Charleston, WV
  vs. Northeast Community College % @ Charleston, W.V. Final W, 3-0
  NJCAA DII Volleyball Championship - Quarterfinals @ Charleston Civic Center
Fri., November 16 vs. Kirkwood Community College Final W, 3-0
Sat., November 17 vs. Parkland College @ Charleston, W.V. Final W, 3-0
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event