2018-19 Red Ravens Women's Track & Field Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
January
Fri., January 11 at University of Arkansas Invite only Fayettville, AR
Fri., January 18 at Pittsburg State University Rumble in the Jungle Pittsburg, KS
Sat., January 26 at Pittsburg State University Pittsburg State University Invite Pittsburg, KS
 
February
Fri., February 01 at Missouri Southern Missouri Southern Open Joplin, MO
Sat., February 02 at Missouri Southern Missouri Southern Open Joplin, MO
Fri., February 08 at Pittsburg State University Pittsburg State University Gorilla Invite Pittsburg, KS
Sat., February 09 at Pittsburg State University Pittsburg State University Gorilla Invite Pittsburg, KS
Fri., February 15 at Region VI Multi Region VI Jayhawk Conference Multi Pittsburg, KS
Sat., February 16 at Region VI Multi Region VI Jayhawk Conference Multi Pittsburg, KS
 
March
Fri., March 01 at NJCAA National Indoor NJCAA National Indoor (Qualifiers Only) Final Pittsburg, KS
Sat., March 02 at NJCAA National Indoor NJCAA National Indoor (Qualifiers Only) Pittsburg, KS
Fri., March 08 at Butler County Butler County Invite El Dorado, KS
Sat., March 16 at Hutchinson Community College Hutchinson Invite Hutchinson, KS
Fri., March 22 at University of Arkansas University of Arkansas Invite Fayettville, AR
Sat., March 23 at University of Arkansas University of Arkansas Invite Fayetteville, AR
Fri., March 29 at Oral Roberts Jimmy Johns Oral Roberts Invite Tulsa, OK
Sat., March 30 at Oral Roberts Jimmy Johns Oral Roberts Invite Tulsa, OK
 
April
Sat., April 06 at Southwest Baptist University Southwest Baptist University Bolivar, MO
Sat., April 13 at Pittsburg State University Pittsburg State University Gorilla Invite Pittsburg, KS
Wed., April 17 at University of Kansas University of Kansas Relays (Qualifiers Only) Lawrence, KS
Thu., April 18 at University of Kansas University of Kansas Relays (Qualifiers Only) Lawrence, KS
Fri., April 19 at University of Kansas University of Kansas Relays (Qualifiers Only) Lawrence, KS
Sat., April 20 at University of Kansas University of Kansas Relays (Qualifiers Only) Lawrence, KS
Fri., April 26 at Pittsburg State University Pittsburg State University Wendy's Invite Pittsburg, KS
 
May
Thu., May 02 at Region VI Conference Jayhawk Conference El Dorado, KS
Sat., May 04 at Region VI Conference Jayhawk Conference El Dorado, KS
Thu., May 16 at NJCAA National Outdoor (Qualifiers Only) Hobbs, NM
Fri., May 17 at NJCAA National Outdoor (Qualifiers Only) Hobbs, NM
Sat., May 18 at NJCAA National Outdoor (Qualifiers Only) Hobbs, NM