2019-20 Coffeyville Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sun Aug 11
at
Samba International (Friendly) #
2:30 PM
A
Fri Aug 16
at
Oklahoma Wesleyan (Friendly) #
TBA
A
Sun Aug 18
at
Wichita FC (Friendly) #
TBA
A
Wed Aug 21
vs
Rich Mountain
1:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 23
vs
Eclessia University
12:00 PM
H
Sun Aug 25
vs
Metropolitan Community College
4:00 PM
H
Tue Aug 27
vs
Randall University
7:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 30
at
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
12:00 PM
A
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Neosho County Community College * ^
5:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Iowa Central Community College
1:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Allen County Community College *
Coffeyville, KS
5:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Cowley County Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Johnson County Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Kansas City Kansas Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Neosho County Community College * ^
5:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Allen County Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Butler Community College - KS *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Cowley County Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Johnson County Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 20
at
Kansas City Kansas Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Region VI Quarterfinals - Higher Seed Hosts %
TBA
A
Thu Oct 31
at
Region VI Semifinals - Higher Seed Hosts %
TBA
A
November
Wed Nov 06
vs
District Playoffs %
@ Stryker Sports Complex - Wichita KS - Nov 6th & 7th
TBA
N
Mon Nov 18
vs
NJCAA D1 National Tournament %
@ Melbourne FL - Nov 18-23
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season