2018-19 Coffeyville Women's Golf Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
September
Mon., September 10 Central Christian Invitational # Turkey Creek Golf Course
Tue., September 18 Southwestern Christian Invitational # Lake Hefner Golf Course
 
October
Mon., October 08 Moundbuilder Fall Invitational # Quail Ridge Golf Course
Mon., October 15 Tabor Invitational # Sand Creek Station Golf Course
 
March
Fri., March 29 Emporia Muni GC Emporia, KS
Sat., March 30 Emporia Muni GC Emporia, KS
 
April
Fri., April 05 Stone Ridge CC Great Bend, KS
Sat., April 06 Stone Ridge CC Great Bend, KS
Thu., April 11 Mariah Hills CC Dodge City, KS
Fri., April 12 Mariah Hills CC Dodge City, KS
Fri., April 19 Carey Park GC Hutchinson, KS (Region VI Championships)
Sat., April 20 Carey Park GC Hutchinson, KS (Region VI Championships)
# Exhibition