Date Event Notes Time Results Links
January
Fri., January 12 University of Arkansas Invite Invite only
Sat., January 13 Missouri Southern Invite Missouri Southern Invite
Sat., January 20 University of Oklahoma University of Oklahoma Sooner Open
Sat., January 27 Pittsburg State University Pittsburg State University Invite
 
February
Fri., February 02 Missouri Southern Missouri Southern Open
Fri., February 09 Tyson Invite Tyson Invite Invite Only
  Pittsburg State University Pittsburg State University Gorilla Invite
Sun., February 18 Region VI Multi Region VI Jayhawk Conference Multi
 
March
Fri., March 02 NJCAA National Indoor % NJCAA National Indoor (Qualifiers Only)
Thu., March 15 Southwestern College Southwestern College Invite
Sat., March 31 Pittsburg State University Pittsburg State University Wendy's Invite
 
April
Sat., April 07 Coffeyville Community College Friends University Invitational
Sat., April 14 Pittsburg State University Pittsburg State University Gorilla Invite
Fri., April 20 John McDonnell Invite John McDonnell Invite
Fri., April 27 MSSU Invite MSSU Invite
 
May
Thu., May 03 Region VI Conference %
Thu., May 17 NJCAA National Outdoor % Qualifiers Only
% Post season