Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines
March 3, 2017 Red Raven Men Place 8th, Women 19th at NJCAA Indoor Track Championships! Red Raven Men Place 8th, Women 19th at NJCAA Indoor Track Championships!
Red Raven Men's & Women's Indoor Track Teams Qualify for NJCAA Indoor Track Championships Red Raven Men's & Women's Indoor Track Teams Qualify for NJCAA Indoor Track Championships
Red Raven Indoor Track Competes at Region VI/KJCCC Championship, Men Win KJCCC East & Women Second In Region VI Red Raven Indoor Track Competes at Region VI/KJCCC Championship, Men Win KJCCC East & Women Second In Region VI
February 7, 2017 Red Raven Indoor Track Competes at University of Central Missouri Mule Relays Red Raven Indoor Track Competes at University of Central Missouri Mule Relays
Red Raven Track Teams Move Up National Rankings Red Raven Track Teams Move Up in Latest National Rankings
January 20, 2017 Red Raven Track Competes at Missouri Southern Lion Open Red Raven Track Competes at Missouri Southern Lion Open
January 13, 2017 Jermaine Holt Breaks School Record, Ravens Qualify 16 At First Indoor Meet of the Year! Jermaine Holt Breaks School Record, Ravens Qualify 16 At First Indoor Meet of the Year!

Upcoming Events
& Results

No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 13
at University of Arkansas Invite (Limited Entry)
Fayetteville Arkansas
Fri Jan 20
at Missouri Southern Lion Open
January 20th & 21st @ Joplin Missouri
Sat Jan 28
at Pittsburg State University Invite
Pittsburg Kansas
Fri Feb 03
at University of Central Missouri Relays (Women)
Warrensburg Missouri
Fri Feb 10
at Pittsburg State University Invite
Feb 10th & 11th @ Pittsburg Kansas
Fri Feb 17
at Region VI/KJCCC Championship
Feb 17th & 18th @ Pittsburg Kansas
Fri Mar 03
at NJCAA National Indoor Championships (Qualifiers Only)
March 3rd & 4th @ Pittsburg Kansas
Thu Mar 09
vs. Butler County Invite
@ El Dorado Kansas El Dorado Kansas
Thu Mar 16
vs. Southwestern College Invite
@ Winfield Kansas Winfield Kansas
Thu Mar 30
at Texas Relays (Limited Entry) (Austin TX)
March 30th - April 1st
Thu Mar 30
at Texas State Bobcat Invite (Limited Entry) (San Marcos TX)
March 30th - April 1st
Wed Apr 05
at Cowley Mutli's (Ark City Kan.)
April 5th & 6th
Sat Apr 08
at Southwest Baptist Invite (Bolivar MO)
Sat Apr 15
at Pittsburg St University David Suenram Classic (Pittsburg, Kan)
Fri Apr 21
at John McDonnell Invite (Limited Entry)
April 21st & 22nd @ Fayetteville Arkansas
Fri Apr 28
at William/Laptad Open (Joplin, MO)
Thu May 04
at Region VI/KJCCC Championship (Arkansas City Kan.)
May 4th - 6th
Thu May 18
at NJCAA National Outdoor Championships (Qualiers Only)
May 18th - 20th @ Hutchison Kansas
Previous Next View Full Schedule