Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines
2018 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony Coffeyville Community College holds their first All Athletics Hall of Fame on January 27, 2018.
November 17, 2017 Coffey with Coaches Episode 13 CCC Soccer Coaches Jerrid Schicke and Shane Ferguson drop by to discuss how the Men's and Women's soccer seasons went, top performers, and a preview of what's to come next year.
November 9, 2017 Red Ravens Represented by Two Outstanding Soccer Players Sophomore Adrea Compper and freshman Felipe Domingos represented the Red Ravens Soccer teams with NJCAA Region VI honors.
Seven Red Ravens Take Home KJCCC Postseason Awards The women's soccer program reached new heights this year as a program. For their efforts, seven players received postseason awards.
November 6, 2017 2017 Womens Soccer Team Reaches New Heights The 2017 women soccer team made it all the way to the KJCCC championship game; the furthest any team has ever gone.
October 28, 2017 Women's Soccer wins opening round of KJCCC Head coach Jerrid Schicke leads his team to the programs first victory at Hutchinson.

Upcoming Events
& Results

No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 13
Final
at Wichita Cheetahs W, 4-1
Friendly
Fri Aug 19
2:00 PM
at Graceland University
Friendly
Tue Aug 23
Final
at MCC-Maple Woods T, 2-2
Thu Aug 25
Final
Seminole State College T, 1-1
Sat Aug 27
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 3-1
Fri Sep 02
Final
Butler Community College - KS L, 6-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
at MCC-Blue River W, 3-2
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 5-0
Wed Sep 14
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 1-0
Sat Sep 17
Final - 2OT
Allen County Community College L, 2-1
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 2-0
Sun Sep 25
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 5-0
Tue Sep 27
Final
Neosho County Community College W, 2-1
Fri Sep 30
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 2-1
Tue Oct 04
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 3-1
Thu Oct 06
Final - 2OT
at Johnson County Community College T, 0-0
Tue Oct 11
Final
Pratt Community College W, 10-1
Sat Oct 15
Final
Cowley County Community College W, 4-1
Wed Oct 19
Final
Johnson County Community College L, 1-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 3-2
Mon Oct 24
Final
Ottawa University JV L, 1-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Hesston College W, 4-0
Thu Nov 03
Final
vs. Butler Community College - KS L, 5-1
@ Topeka, KS Region VI Semifinals
Sat Aug 12
4:00 PM
vs. Wichita Cheetahs
@ Newman University
Tue Aug 22
Final
at Johnson County Community College L, 3-0
Sat Aug 26
Final
MCC-Blue River W, 4-1
Sun Aug 27
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 7-0
Fri Sep 01
Final - OT
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 3-2
Tue Sep 05
Final
MCC-Maple Woods W, 4-1
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 3-2
Wed Sep 13
Final
Allen County Community College W, 3-0
Sun Sep 17
Cancelled
vs. Southwestern Illinois College
@ Johnson County
Wed Sep 20
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 5-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Neosho County Community College L, 3-2
Tue Sep 26
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 2-1
Will be played at Ark City High School stadium.
Sat Sep 30
Final
Oklahoma Wesleyan JV W, 2-1
Wed Oct 04
Final
Butler Community College - KS L, 6-1
Tue Oct 10
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 2-1
Thu Oct 12
Final
Johnson County Community College L, 1-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
Neosho County Community College W, 3-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
Cowley County Community College W, 3-1
Mon Oct 23
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 1-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Hutchinson Community College W, 2-1
Region VI Tournament - Opening Round
Thu Nov 02
Final - 2OT
vs. Johnson County Community College W, 1-0
@ Topeka, Kan.
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Cloud County Community College L, 2-0
@ Topeka, Kan. Region 6 Championship
Sun Aug 19
4:00 PM
at Bethany College
Sat Aug 25
3:00 PM
at Metropolitan Community College
Tue Aug 28
5:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Sat Sep 01
2:00 PM
at Eclessia Community College
Wed Sep 05
5:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
Wed Sep 12
2:00 PM
at Allen County Community College
Sat Sep 15
6:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Wed Sep 19
5:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
at Johnson County Community College
Wed Sep 26
5:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Sat Sep 29
5:00 PM
at Neosho County Community College
Tue Oct 02
5:00 PM
Oklahoma Weslyan JV
Sat Oct 06
4:00 PM
Allen County Community College
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
at Butler Community College - KS
Sat Oct 13
5:30 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Wed Oct 17
5:00 PM
Johnson County Community College
Sun Oct 21
5:00 PM
at Kansas City Kansas Community College
No Event
View Full Schedule