Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines
March 31, 2017 Red Raven Women's Golf Competes at KJCCC #4 Tournament in Emporia Kansas Red Raven Women's Golf Competes at KJCCC #4 Tournament in Emporia Kansas
October 7, 2016 Red Raven Women's Golf Results (Dodge City KJCCC #3) Red Raven Women's Golf Results (Dodge City KJCCC #3)
September 9, 2016 Women's Golf Competes in Southwestern Christian Invite Women's Golf Competes in Southwestern Christian Invite

Upcoming Events
& Results

Tue Sep 06
Coffeyville Community College
at Oklahoma City, OK
Southwest Christian Invite (Oklahoma City, OK)
Fri Sep 16
Coffeyville Community College
at Great Bend KS
Jayhawk Conference Designated #1 (Great Bend KS)
Mon Sep 19
Coffeyville Community College
at Bartlesville, OK
Battle for Bartlesville (Bartlesville, OK)
Fri Sep 30
at Coffeyville Community College
Jayhawk Conference Designated #2 (Coffeyville, KS)
Fri Oct 07
Coffeyville Community College
at Dodge City, KS
Jayhawk Conference Designated #3 (Dodge City, KS)
Sun Feb 26
at Tyler Junior College Inv.
Feb 26 - 28th - Bullard Texas
Fri Mar 31
at KJCCC #4
March 31 - April 1 @ Emporia Kansas
Fri Apr 07
at KJCCC #5
April 7 - 8 @ Barton County (Great Bend, KS)
Fri Apr 14
at KJCCC #6
April 14 - 15 @ Dodge City Kansas
Sat Apr 22
at Region VI Championships
April 22-23 @ Hutchinson Kansas
Previous Next View Full Schedule