Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines
January 27, 2018 Shooting Woes Ground Red Ravens The women's basketball team fell to the Hutchinson Blue Devils 62-43 after shooting 23 percent from the field.
November 10, 2017 Coffey with Coaches Episode 10 Head Women's Basketball Coach Stephen Harrel comes by to chat about the team's early season play, the start of conference competition, and the difference between coaching men and women.
January 17, 2018 Great Eight Red Ravens Hit by the flu bug and recent injuries, the Red Ravens were limited to just eight players for their match up against Allen Red Devils.
January 10, 2018 Red Ravens Cage Cougars The Red Ravens women's basketball team stifled the Barton Cougars with impressive performance by sophomore Lucy Burke.
January 3, 2018 Red Ravens Freeze at Free Throw Line The Red Ravens halted their four game winning streak as they fell to Garden City 66-59.
2018 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony Coffeyville Community College holds their first All Athletics Hall of Fame on January 27, 2018.
December 10, 2017 Women's Basketball Cools off Colby The Red Ravens women's basketball team beat conference opponent Colby on Sunday.
December 7, 2017 Red Ravens Pounce on Panthers The Red Ravens women's basketball team stretched their streak to three as the beat Neosho 64-46.
December 4, 2017 Coffey with Coaches Episode 16 The always energetic Head Women's Basketball Coach Steve Harrel joins the podcast to break down the latest win over Seward County, the evolution of his sophomore's leaders, and what to look forward to finish the semester.
December 2, 2017 Red Ravens Swish Away #8 Saints The Red Ravens women's basketball team took down #8 Seward Saints in dramatic fashion.

Upcoming Events
& Results

No Event
Sun Oct 07
2:00 PM
vs. Kirkwood Community College
@ Ames, IA
Thu Nov 01
7:00 PM
Redlands Community College
Sat Nov 03
6:00 PM
at Connors State College
Tue Nov 06
5:30 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Tue Nov 13
7:00 PM
Labette Community College
Wed Nov 14
5:30 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Fri Nov 16
7:00 PM
at Crowder College
Don Wilson Classic
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
vs. North Arkansas College
@ Neosho, MO
Wed Nov 21
TBA
at Redlands community college
Wed Nov 28
5:30 PM
Hutchinson Community College
Sun Dec 02
2:00 PM
at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Wed Dec 05
5:30 PM
Barton Community College
Sat Dec 08
2:00 PM
at Pratt Community College
Pratt, KS
Wed Dec 12
5:30 PM
Garden City Community College
Sat Dec 15
6:00 PM
at Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kan.
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Wed Jan 09
5:30 PM
at Colby Community College
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
Dodge City Community College
Mon Jan 14
5:30 PM
Cowley County Community College
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
at Cloud County Community College
Sat Jan 19
5:00 PM
Allen County Community College
Coffeyville, KS
Wed Jan 23
6:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Sat Jan 26
5:30 PM
Neosho County Community College
Sun Jan 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Higher Seed
Sat Feb 02
5:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Wed Feb 06
TBA
at Cowley County Community College
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
Cloud County Community College
Mon Feb 11
6:00 PM
at Allen County Community College
Iola, KS
Wed Feb 13
5:30 PM
Independence Community College
Sat Feb 16
5:30 PM
at Neosho County Community College
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
at Butler Community College - KS
Sun Mar 03
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena)
Tue Mar 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena)
Wed Mar 06
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena)
View Full Schedule