Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines
January 3, 2018 Red Ravens Freeze at Free Throw Line The Red Ravens halted their four game winning streak as they fell to Garden City 66-59.
2018 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony Coffeyville Community College holds their first All Athletics Hall of Fame on January 27, 2018.
December 10, 2017 Women's Basketball Cools off Colby The Red Ravens women's basketball team beat conference opponent Colby on Sunday.
December 7, 2017 Red Ravens Pounce on Panthers The Red Ravens women's basketball team stretched their streak to three as the beat Neosho 64-46.
December 4, 2017 Coffey with Coaches Episode 16 The always energetic Head Women's Basketball Coach Steve Harrel joins the podcast to break down the latest win over Seward County, the evolution of his sophomore's leaders, and what to look forward to finish the semester.
December 2, 2017 Red Ravens Swish Away #8 Saints The Red Ravens women's basketball team took down #8 Seward Saints in dramatic fashion.
November 29, 2017 Red Ravens Tear Dam Down Against Pratt The women's basketball team came away with the victory against Pratt Community College in a conference match up.
Young players gaining experience The women's basketball program earning their stripes early in the season.
May 2, 2017 Five Red Raven Women Hoopsters Sign With Four Year Schools Five Red Raven Women Hoopsters Sign With Four Year Schools
March 6, 2017 Red Raven Women's Basketball Season Ends with 62-82 Loss to Cloud in Region VI Quarterfinals Red Raven Women's Basketball Season Ends with 62-82 Loss to Cloud in Region VI Quarterfinals

Upcoming Events
& Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 06
3:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Wed Nov 01
Final
Missouri Southern JV W, 86-55
Fri Nov 03
Final
at Labette Community College L, 60-59
Sat Nov 04
Final
Connors State College W, 64-43
Wed Nov 08
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 56-51
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 68-64
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Independence Community College L, 65-47
Sat Nov 18
Final
Dodge City Community College W, 70-38
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Hutchinson Community College L, 63-53
Sat Nov 25
Final
Cloud County Community College L, 71-54
Wed Nov 29
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 65-61
Sat Dec 02
Final
Seward County Community College W, 64-61
Wed Dec 06
Final
Neosho County Community College W, 64-46
Sun Dec 10
Final
at Colby Community College W, 67-54
Wed Jan 03
Final
Garden City Community College L, 66-59
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 54-50
Wed Jan 10
Final
Barton Community College W, 76-51
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 70-58
Wed Jan 17
Final
Allen County Community College W, 60-47
Sat Jan 20
Final - OT
Independence Community College L, 49-48
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Dodge City Community College L, 42-41
Sat Jan 27
Final
Hutchinson Community College L, 62-43
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Cloud County Community College W, 61-55
Sat Feb 03
Final
Pratt Community College W, 60-48
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Seward County Community College L, 93-56
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Neosho County Community College W, 71-57
Wed Feb 14
Final
Colby Community College W, 75-37
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Garden City Community College L, 73-50
Wed Feb 21
5:30 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Sat Feb 24
5:30 PM
at Barton Community College
Mon Feb 26
5:30 PM
Cowley County Community College
Previous Next View Full Schedule