Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines
April 16, 2018 Softball Stays Hot, Splits the Week The Red Raven softball program continued their strong play as they split the week against conference opponents Fort Scott, Labette, and Cloud.
April 5, 2018 Naden's No-Hitter Highlights Sweep Freshman Bailey Naden threw her first no-hitter as the Red Ravens swept the day against North Arkansas College.
March 23, 2018 Softball Sweeps Conference Foe Red Ravens swept conference opponent KCK.
March 8, 2018 Red Ravens Take Two from Pioneers The Red Ravens softball team took two from North Arkansas College to improve to 6-9 overall.
February 9, 2018 Coffey with Coaches Episode 24 CCC's own Softball Coaches Shiloh Blockburger and Amy Carr sit down to discuss preparing for the start of the season, this year's players to watch, and their hopes that the weather starts to warm up soon (crosses fingers).
2018 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony Coffeyville Community College holds their first All Athletics Hall of Fame on January 27, 2018.
May 2, 2017 Red Raven Softball Season Ends In 1st Round of Region VI Playoffs Red Raven Softball Season Ends In 1st Round of Region VI Playoffs
April 12, 2017 Walk Off Sac Fly Propels Raven Softball Over Hutchinson Walk Off Sac Fly Propels Raven Softball Over Hutchinson

Upcoming Events
& Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Southwest Tennessee Community College L, 7-5
@ Poteau, OK
Sat Feb 09
Final - 5 innings
at Carl Albert State College L, 7-2
CASC Softball Festival
Wed Feb 13
Cancelled
at Fort Scott Community College
Wed Feb 13
Cancelled
at Fort Scott Community College
Thu Feb 21
2:00 PM
Connors State College
Thu Feb 21
4:00 PM
Connors State College
Tue Feb 26
2:00 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Tue Feb 26
4:00 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Thu Feb 28
2:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Thu Feb 28
4:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Coffeyville, KS
Sat Mar 02
4:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Coffeyville, KS
Tue Mar 05
12:00 PM
North Arkansas College
Tue Mar 05
4:00 PM
North Arkansas College
Thu Mar 07
2:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Thu Mar 07
4:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Fri Mar 08
2:00 PM
vs. Crowder College
@ Joplin, MO
Fri Mar 08
4:00 PM
vs. Mineral Area College
@ Joplin, MO
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
vs. Murray State College
@ Joplin, MO
Sat Mar 09
4:00 PM
at Indian Hills Community College
Fri Mar 15
2:00 PM
at Three Rivers Community College - MO
Fri Mar 15
4:00 PM
at Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
at North Arkansas College
Sat Mar 16
4:00 PM
at North Arkansas College
Tue Mar 19
2:00 PM
at Johnson County Community College
Tue Mar 19
4:00 PM
at Johnson County Community College
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
Sat Mar 23
4:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
Thu Mar 28
2:00 PM
Allen County Community College
Thu Mar 28
4:00 PM
Allen County Community College
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at Cloud County Community College
Sat Mar 30
4:00 PM
at Cloud County Community College
Mon Apr 01
2:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Mon Apr 01
4:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Thu Apr 04
2:00 PM
at Highland Community College - Kansas
Thu Apr 04
4:00 PM
at Highland Community College - Kansas
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
Labette Community College
Sat Apr 06
4:00 PM
Labette Community College
Thu Apr 11
2:00 PM
at Kansas City Kansas Community College
Thu Apr 11
4:00 PM
at Kansas City Kansas Community College
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Hesston College
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
Hesston College
Tue Apr 16
2:00 PM
North Arkansas College
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
North Arkansas College
Thu Apr 18
2:00 PM
at Fort Scott Community College
Thu Apr 18
4:00 PM
at Fort Scott Community College
Thu Apr 25
2:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
Thu Apr 25
4:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
Tue Apr 30
2:00 PM
at Murray State College
Tue Apr 30
4:00 PM
at Murray State College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule