Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines
April 16, 2018 Softball Stays Hot, Splits the Week The Red Raven softball program continued their strong play as they split the week against conference opponents Fort Scott, Labette, and Cloud.
April 5, 2018 Naden's No-Hitter Highlights Sweep Freshman Bailey Naden threw her first no-hitter as the Red Ravens swept the day against North Arkansas College.
March 23, 2018 Softball Sweeps Conference Foe Red Ravens swept conference opponent KCK.
March 8, 2018 Red Ravens Take Two from Pioneers The Red Ravens softball team took two from North Arkansas College to improve to 6-9 overall.
February 9, 2018 Coffey with Coaches Episode 24 CCC's own Softball Coaches Shiloh Blockburger and Amy Carr sit down to discuss preparing for the start of the season, this year's players to watch, and their hopes that the weather starts to warm up soon (crosses fingers).
2018 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony Coffeyville Community College holds their first All Athletics Hall of Fame on January 27, 2018.

Upcoming Events
& Results

No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Southwest Tennessee Community College L, 7-5
@ Poteau, OK
Sat Feb 09
Final - 5 innings
at Carl Albert State College L, 7-2
CASC Softball Festival
Fri Feb 22
Final - 5 innings
vs. Connors State College L, 19-3
Tue Feb 26
Final
vs. Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 8-4
Tue Feb 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 8-0
Thu Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
at Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 13-0
Thu Mar 07
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 7-1
Fri Mar 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Crowder College L, 9-1
@ Monett, MO
Fri Mar 08
Final - 9 innings
vs. Mineral Area College W, 7-6
@ Monett, MO
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Murray State College L, 13-3
@ Miami, OK Joplin Bash
Sat Mar 09
Final - 6 innings
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 11-3
Crowder Bash
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Three Rivers Community College - MO L, 4-0
Fri Mar 15
Final - 5 innings
at Three Rivers Community College - MO L, 11-1
Tue Mar 19
Final - 5 innings
at Johnson County Community College L, 17-0
Tue Mar 19
Final - 5 innings
at Johnson County Community College L, 8-0
Fri Mar 22
Final - 5 innings
vs. Cowley County Community College L, 13-0
Fri Mar 22
Final - 5 innings
vs. Cowley County Community College W, 10-2
Tue Mar 26
Final
at Independence Community College W, 4-2
Tue Mar 26
Final
at Independence Community College L, 6-5
Thu Mar 28
Final
vs. Allen County Community College L, 8-4
Thu Mar 28
Final
vs. Allen County Community College L, 7-0
Tue Apr 02
Final
at North Arkansas College L, 4-3
Tue Apr 02
Final
at North Arkansas College W, 11-4
Thu Apr 04
Final
at Highland Community College - Kansas L, 13-2
Thu Apr 04
Final
at Highland Community College - Kansas L, 8-1
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Labette Community College L, 6-1
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Labette Community College L, 11-2
Tue Apr 09
Final - 7 innings
at Cloud County Community College L, 11-6
Tue Apr 09
Final - 5 innings
at Cloud County Community College L, 10-0
Thu Apr 11
Final - 5 innings
at Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 9-0
Thu Apr 11
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 11-5
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Hesston College L, 5-0
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Hesston College L, 7-3
Tue Apr 16
Final - 8 innings
at Fort Scott Community College L, 5-4
Tue Apr 16
Final - 6 innings
at Fort Scott Community College W, 12-4
Thu Apr 25
2:00 PM
vs. Neosho County Community College
Thu Apr 25
4:00 PM
vs. Neosho County Community College
Fri Apr 26
2:00 PM
vs. North Arkansas College
Fri Apr 26
4:00 PM
vs. North Arkansas College
Tue Apr 30
2:00 PM
at Murray State College
Tue Apr 30
4:00 PM
at Murray State College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule