Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines
Soccer Falls to Johnson County Men fall in season opener.
November 3, 2016 Red Raven Men's Soccer Place Two on All Conference Team Red Raven Men's Soccer Place Two on All Conference Team
October 12, 2016 Beyond the Game! Men's Soccer Coach Schicke Oct 11th Beyond the Game! Men's Soccer Coach Schicke Oct 11th
October 7, 2016 Beyond the Game! Men's Soccer Coach Schicke Interview Oct 5th Beyond the Game! Men's Soccer Coach Schicke Interview Oct 5th
September 30, 2016 Beyong the Game! Men's Soccer Coach Schicke Interview Sept 28th Beyong the Game! Men's Soccer Coach Schicke Interview Sept 28th
September 22, 2016 Red Raven Men's Soccer Working Through Season Red Raven Men's Soccer Working Through Season
September 22, 2016 Beyond the Game! Coach Schicke Men's Soccer Interview #3 Beyond the Game! Coach Schicke Men's Soccer Interview #3
Men's Soccer Open September with Dual Losses Men's Soccer Open September with Dual Losses
September 7, 2016 Beyond the Game - Men's Soccer Interview with Coach Schicke Interview with Coach Schicke

Upcoming Events
& Results

Tue Aug 16
Final
Oklahoma Wesleyan W, 2-1
Friendly
Fri Aug 19
4:00 PM
at Graceland University
Friendly
Tue Aug 23
Final
at MCC-Maple Woods W, 2-1
Sat Aug 27
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 3-0
Tue Aug 30
Final
at Crowder College L, 4-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
at MCC-Blue River L, 3-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Neosho County Community College L, 4-1
Wed Sep 14
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 4-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
Allen County Community College L, 2-0
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 5-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
Wentworth Millitary Academy W, 4-1
Tue Sep 27
Final
Neosho County Community College L, 3-0
Fri Sep 30
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 5-1
Tue Oct 04
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 4-1
Thu Oct 06
Final - 2OT
at Johnson County Community College T, 1-1
Tue Oct 11
Final
Pratt Community College W, 1-0
Pratt forfeit
Sat Oct 15
Final
Cowley County Community College L, 8-0
Wed Oct 19
Final
Johnson County Community College L, 4-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 2-1
Mon Oct 24
Final
Ottawa University JV W, 3-0
Sat Aug 12
4:00 PM
at Wichita Cheetahs
Sat Aug 19
Final
Southwest Christian University W, 3-1
Tue Aug 22
Final
at Johnson County Community College L, 4-2
Sat Aug 26
Final
MCC-Blue River L, 5-1
Sun Aug 27
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 1-0
Tue Aug 29
Final - 2OT
Crowder College T, 0-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 6-1
Thu Sep 07
Final
at Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV W, 2-1
Wed Sep 13
Final
Allen County Community College T, 1-1
Sun Sep 17
Cancelled
Southwestern Illinois College
Overland Park, KS
Wed Sep 20
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 1-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Neosho County Community College L, 3-1
Tue Sep 26
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 4-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV T, 2-2
Wed Oct 04
Final - 2OT
Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV T, 2-2
Tue Oct 10
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 6-0
Thu Oct 12
Final
Johnson County Community College W, 3-2
Wed Oct 18
7:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
Sat Oct 21
6:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
Mon Oct 23
4:00 PM
at Allen County Community College
Previous Next View Full Schedule