Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines
August 28, 2018 CCC beats NEO
August 27, 2018 Men Win Season Opener
April 17, 2018 Four Red Ravens Sore to New Homes Juan Charqueno, Melissa Larsen, Quint Ramsey and Johnny Ynseul have all signed to play at Southwestern College.
February 12, 2018 Nathan Hart Signs to Urbana Sophomore goalkeeper Nathan Hart signs with Urbana University.
2018 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony Coffeyville Community College holds their first All Athletics Hall of Fame on January 27, 2018.
November 17, 2017 Coffey with Coaches Episode 13 CCC Soccer Coaches Jerrid Schicke and Shane Ferguson drop by to discuss how the Men's and Women's soccer seasons went, top performers, and a preview of what's to come next year.
November 9, 2017 Red Raven Men's Soccer Receives Postseason Awards Three men soccer players receive postseason awards for their excellent play.
November 9, 2017 Red Ravens Represented by Two Outstanding Soccer Players Sophomore Adrea Compper and freshman Felipe Domingos represented the Red Ravens Soccer teams with NJCAA Region VI honors.

Upcoming Events
& Results

No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 16
Final
Oklahoma Wesleyan W, 2-1
Friendly
Fri Aug 19
4:00 PM
at Graceland University
Friendly
Tue Aug 23
Final
at MCC-Maple Woods W, 2-1
Sat Aug 27
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 3-0
Tue Aug 30
Final
at Crowder College L, 4-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
at MCC-Blue River L, 3-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Neosho County Community College L, 4-1
Wed Sep 14
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 4-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
Allen County Community College L, 2-0
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 5-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
Wentworth Millitary Academy W, 4-1
Tue Sep 27
Final
Neosho County Community College L, 3-0
Fri Sep 30
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 5-1
Tue Oct 04
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 4-1
Thu Oct 06
Final - 2OT
at Johnson County Community College T, 1-1
Tue Oct 11
Final
Pratt Community College W, 1-0
Pratt forfeit
Sat Oct 15
Final
Cowley County Community College L, 8-0
Wed Oct 19
Final
Johnson County Community College L, 4-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 2-1
Mon Oct 24
Final
Ottawa University JV W, 3-0
Sat Aug 12
4:00 PM
at Wichita Cheetahs
Sat Aug 19
Final
Southwest Christian University W, 3-1
Tue Aug 22
Final
at Johnson County Community College L, 4-2
Sat Aug 26
Final
MCC-Blue River L, 5-1
Sun Aug 27
Final
at Pratt Community College W, 1-0
Tue Aug 29
Final - 2OT
Crowder College T, 0-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 6-1
Thu Sep 07
Final
at Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV W, 2-1
Wed Sep 13
Final
Allen County Community College T, 1-1
Sun Sep 17
Cancelled
Southwestern Illinois College
Overland Park, KS
Wed Sep 20
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 1-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Neosho County Community College L, 3-1
Tue Sep 26
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 4-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV T, 2-2
Wed Oct 04
Final - 2OT
Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV T, 2-2
Tue Oct 10
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 6-0
Thu Oct 12
Final
Johnson County Community College W, 3-2
Wed Oct 18
Final - OT
Neosho County Community College L, 3-2
Sat Oct 21
Final
Cowley County Community College L, 5-2
Mon Oct 23
Final
at Allen County Community College L, 3-0
Sat Aug 04
10:00 AM
Tulsa Internationals
Thu Aug 16
7:00 PM
Kansas Christian College
Sun Aug 19
Final
at Bethany College T, 2-2
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Metropolitan Community College W, 3-1
@ Bingham Mid. School
Tue Aug 28
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 2-1
Fri Aug 31
Final
Pratt Community College L, 6-1
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Eclessia Community College W, 2-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
Neosho County Community College L, 3-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Oklahoma Wesleyan JV W, 3-2
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 2-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
St. Charles Community College L, 2-0
Wed Sep 19
Final - OT
Cowley County Community College L, 3-2
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Johnson County Community College L, 2-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 4-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Neosho County Community College L, 4-2
Tue Oct 02
Final
Oklahoma Weslyan JV W, 8-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
Allen County Community College L, 1-0
Tue Oct 09
Cancelled
at Crowder College
Neosho, MO
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 4-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
Johnson County Community College L, 5-2
Sun Oct 21
7:00 PM
at Kansas City Kansas Community College
Sun Oct 21
7:30 PM
at Kansas City Community College
No Event
View Full Schedule