Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines
September 22, 2016 Beyond the Game! Coach Schicke Men's Soccer Interview #3 Beyond the Game! Coach Schicke Men's Soccer Interview #3
Men's Soccer Open September with Dual Losses Men's Soccer Open September with Dual Losses
September 7, 2016 Beyond the Game - Men's Soccer Interview with Coach Schicke Interview with Coach Schicke
September 6, 2016 Men's Soccer Week #2 Recap Men's Soccer Week #2 Recap
August 29, 2016 Men's Soccer Opens their 2016 Season Men's Soccer Opens their 2016 Season

Upcoming Events
& Results

Tue Aug 16
Final
Oklahoma Wesleyan W, 2-1
Friendly
Fri Aug 19
4:00 PM
at Graceland University
Friendly
Tue Aug 23
Final
at MCC-Maple Woods W, 2-1
Sat Aug 27
Final
at Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 3-0
Tue Aug 30
Final
at Crowder College L, 4-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
at MCC-Blue River L, 3-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Neosho County Community College L, 4-1
Wed Sep 14
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 4-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
Allen County Community College L, 2-0
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 5-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
Wentworth Millitary Academy W, 4-1
Tue Sep 27
Final
Neosho County Community College L, 3-0
Fri Sep 30
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 5-1
Tue Oct 04
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 4-1
Thu Oct 06
Final - 2OT
at Johnson County Community College T, 1-1
Tue Oct 11
Final
Pratt Community College W, 1-0
Pratt forfeit
Sat Oct 15
Final
Cowley County Community College L, 8-0
Wed Oct 19
Final
Johnson County Community College L, 4-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 2-1
Mon Oct 24
Final
Ottawa University JV W, 3-0
Sat Aug 12
4:00 PM
at Wichita Cheetahs
Sat Aug 19
7:00 PM
Southwest Christian University
Tue Aug 22
4:00 PM
at Johnson County Community College
Sat Aug 26
6:00 PM
MCC-Blue River
Sun Aug 27
5:00 PM
at Pratt Community College
Tue Aug 29
6:00 PM
Crowder College
Fri Sep 01
7:00 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Tue Sep 05
6:00 PM
MCC-Maple Woods
Thu Sep 07
7:00 PM
at Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV
Wed Sep 13
7:00 PM
Allen County Community College
Sun Sep 17
2:00 PM
Southwestern Illinois College
Wed Sep 20
7:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Sat Sep 23
7:00 PM
at Neosho County Community College
Tue Sep 26
7:30 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Sat Sep 30
6:00 PM
Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV
Sat Oct 07
4:00 PM
at Allen County Community College
Tue Oct 10
7:30 PM
at Kansas City Kansas Community College
Thu Oct 12
7:00 PM
Johnson County Community College
Wed Oct 18
7:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
Sat Oct 21
6:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
Previous Next View Full Schedule