Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines
Red Raven Men's Golf Competes at Central Kansas Classic Oct 10-11 Red Raven Men's Golf Competes at Central Kansas Classic Oct 10-11
September 8, 2016 Red Raven Men's Golf Team Places 7th at Southwestern Christian Invite, Vacca places 2nd overall Red Raven Men's Golf Team Places 7th at Southwestern Christian Invite Freshmen Logan Vacca ties for 2nd place Individual
April 26, 2016 Ravens 6th at Jayhawk Championship Tournament Ravens 6th at Jayhawk Championship Tournament

Upcoming Events
& Results

No Event
Tue Sep 06
Coffeyville Community College
at Oklahoma City, OK
Southwest Christian Invite
Mon Sep 19
Coffeyville Community College
at Bartlesville, OK
Battle in Bartlesville
Sun Sep 25
Coffeyville Community College
at Junction City KS
Junction City Tourney
Mon Oct 10
Coffeyville Community College
at McPherson KS
Central Christian Invite
Mon Oct 24
Coffeyville Community College
at Great Bend KS
Barton County Invite
Sun Feb 26
at Tyler Junior College Inv.
@ Bullard Texas Feb 26 - 28th - Bullard Texas
Sun Mar 26
at KJCCC #1
March 26th & 27th @ Manhattan Kansas
Mon Apr 03
at KJCCC #2 @ Wichita Kansas
@ Terradyne Golf Course, Wichita Kansas (36 Holes) Terradyne Golf Course
Mon Apr 17
at KJCCC Championships @ Newton, Kansas
April 17th (36 Holes) & April 18th (18 Holes) Sand Creek Station Golf Course
Mon Sep 10
at Central Christian Invitational
@ NO Turkey Creek Golf Course
Mon Sep 17
at Southwestern Christian Invitational
@ YES Lake Hefner Golf Course
Mon Oct 08
at Moundbuilder Fall Invitational
@ YES Quail Ridge Golf Course
Mon Oct 15
at Tabor Invitational
@ YES Sand Creek Station Golf Course
Sun Mar 24
Final
NO Colbert Hills CC
vs.
@ YES Manhattan, KS
Tue Mar 26
Final
NO Colbert Hills CC
vs.
@ YES Manhattan, KS
Wed Apr 10
Final
YES Wild Horse GC
vs.
@ YES Gothenburg, NE (District III Championships)
Sun Apr 14
Final
YES Sand Creek Station
vs.
@ YES Newton, KS
Mon Apr 15
Final
YES Sand Creek Station
vs.
@ YES Newton, KS
Tue Apr 16
Final
YES Sand Creek Station
vs.
@ YES Newton, KS
Sun Apr 21
Final
YES Crestview CC
vs.
@ YES Wichita, KS (Region VI Championships)
Mon Apr 22
Final
YES Crestview CC
vs.
@ YES Wichita, KS (Region VI Championships)
Tue Apr 23
Final
YES Crestview CC
vs.
@ YES Wichita, KS (Region VI Championships)
Sun Apr 28
Final
YES Wild Horse GC
vs.
@ YES Gothenburg, NE (District III Championships)
Mon Apr 29
Final
YES Wild Horse GC
vs.
@ YES Gothenburg, NE (District III Championships)
View Full Schedule