Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines
March 8, 2017 Region VI Champions! Region VI Champions!
March 7, 2017 Red Raven Men's Basketball Punch Ticket to The Region VI Final, Defeat Barton 91-87 Red Raven Men's Basketball Punch Ticket to The Region VI Final, Defeat Barton 91-87
Red Ravens Place Four On KJCCC Men's Basketball Division I All-Conference Teams Red Ravens Place Four On KJCCC Men's Basketball Division I All-Conference Teams
March 5, 2017 Red Raven Men's Basketball Defeats Neosho 85-60 To Advance To Region VI Semifinals! Red Raven Men's Basketball Defeats Neosho 85-60 To Advance to Region VI Semifinals!
March 2, 2017 Strong Second Half Pushes Red Raven Men's Basketball Over Colby and Into Second Round of Region VI Tourney Strong Second Half Pushes Red Raven Men's Basketball Over Colby and Into Second Round of Region VI Tourney
Red Raven Men's & Women's Basketball Hosts Region VI/KJCCC Playoff Opening Round Games Red Raven Men's & Women's Basketball Hosts Region VI/KJCCC Playoff Opening Round Games
February 25, 2017 Red Raven Men's Basketball Holds On To Defeat the Cougars of Barton 61-60 Red Raven Men's Basketball Holds On To Defeat the Cougars of Barton 61-60
February 22, 2017 Red Raven Men's Basketball Lose at Butler 71-90 Red Raven Men's Basketball Lose at Butler 71-90

Upcoming Events
& Results

No Event
Tue Nov 03
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 82-78
Fri Nov 06
Final
Quakerdale Prep Academy W, 94-79
Sat Nov 07
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 83-75
Tue Nov 10
Final
at Carl Albert State College W, 101-59
Fri Nov 13
Final
at Indian Hills Community College L, 103-79
Sat Nov 14
Final
vs. William Penn JV W, 101-80
@ Ottumwa, IA
Tue Nov 17
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 74-71
Fri Nov 20
Final
Ottawa University JV W, 99-43
Sat Nov 21
Final - OT
State Fair Community College W, 106-99
Coffeyville Classic
Tue Nov 24
Final - 2OT
Redlands Community College W, 93-86
Wed Dec 02
Final
Hutchinson Community College L, 82-77
Sat Dec 05
Final
Dodge City Community College L, 86-75
Tue Dec 08
Final
Carl Albert State College W, 102-67
Sat Dec 12
Final
at Garden City Community College L, 78-70
Sat Jan 02
Final
Colby Community College W, 85-81
Wed Jan 06
Final
at Cloud County Community College W, 96-70
Sat Jan 09
Final
at Seward County Community College L, 89-84
Liberal, Kansas
Wed Jan 13
Final
Allen County Community College W, 95-85
Sat Jan 16
Final - OT
at Pratt Community College L, 83-76
Wed Jan 20
Final
Cowley County Community College W, 78-61
Sat Jan 23
Final
Butler Community College - KS W, 76-64
Wed Jan 27
Final
at Independence Community College L, 80-63
Sat Jan 30
Final
Neosho County Community College L, 76-75
Mon Feb 01
Final
at Barton Community College L, 79-77
Wed Feb 03
Final
at Allen County Community College L, 94-85
Sat Feb 06
Final
Pratt Community College W, 87-81
Wed Feb 10
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 75-66
Sat Feb 13
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 66-63
Wed Feb 17
Final
Independence Community College W, 79-74
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Neosho County Community College L, 77-71
Thu Feb 25
Final
at Barton Community College W, 66-63
Sun Feb 28
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College L, 72-71
@ Hartman Arena Region VI Playoffs
Sat Oct 07
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Dallas Jamboree Dallas Jamboree
Sat Oct 14
TBA
Fort Scott Community College
Jamboree
Sat Oct 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Coffeyville Jamboree Coffeyville Jamboree
Sat Oct 14
2:00 PM
vs. Southwestern Community College
@ Coffeyville Community College Jamboree
Wed Oct 25
TBA
vs. Northeastern State
@ NCAA D2
Mon Oct 30
TBA
at Drury
NCAA D2
Wed Nov 01
7:30 PM
Bethany College JV
Fri Nov 03
7:00 PM
Ottawa University JV
Mon Nov 06
7:00 PM
Fort Scott Community College
Wed Nov 08
7:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Sat Nov 11
4:00 PM
at Allen County Community College
Wed Nov 15
8:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Sat Nov 18
7:00 PM
Dodge City Community College
Tue Nov 21
7:30 PM
at Hutchinson Community College
Sat Nov 25
7:00 PM
Cloud County Community College
Wed Nov 29
8:00 PM
at Pratt Community College
Sat Dec 02
7:00 PM
Seward County Community College
Wed Dec 06
7:30 PM
Neosho County Community College
Sun Dec 10
3:00 PM
at Colby Community College
Wed Jan 03
7:30 PM
Garden City Community College
Sat Jan 06
7:30 PM
at Butler Community College - KS
Wed Jan 10
7:30 PM
Barton Community College
Sat Jan 13
7:30 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM
Allen County Community College
Sat Jan 20
7:00 PM
Independence Community College
Wed Jan 24
7:30 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Sat Jan 27
7:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College
Wed Jan 31
8:00 PM
at Cloud County Community College
Sat Feb 03
7:00 PM
Pratt Community College
Wed Feb 07
8:00 PM
at Seward County Community College
Sat Feb 10
4:00 PM
at Neosho County Community College
Wed Feb 14
7:30 PM
Colby Community College
Sat Feb 17
8:00 PM
at Garden City Community College
Wed Feb 21
7:30 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Sat Feb 24
7:30 PM
at Barton Community College
Mon Feb 26
7:30 PM
Cowley County Community College
Thu Mar 01
TBA
at Region VI 1st Roud (Higher seed hosts)
Region VI 1st Roud (Higher seed hosts)
Sun Mar 04
TBA
vs. Region VI Quarterfinals
@ Hartman Arena, Park City Kansas Region VI Quarterfinals
Tue Mar 06
TBA
vs. Region VI Semi-Finals
@ Hartman Arena, Park City Kansas Region VI Semi-Finals
Wed Mar 07
TBA
vs. Region VI Championship
@ Hartman Arena, Park City Kansas Region VI Championship
Mon Mar 19
TBA
vs. NJCAA Men's Basketball Tournament
@ Hutchinson Kansas NJCAA Men's Basketball Tournament (March 19-24th)
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule