Top Stories
Social Media More Headlines

Upcoming Events
& Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 02
Final - 7 innings
vs. Hutchinson Community College L, 11-8
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Hutchinson Community College W, 9-7
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Hutchinson Community College L, 7-2
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Hutchinson Community College W, 17-4
Sat Feb 16
Final - 7 innings
vs. Indian Hills Community College L, 7-3
@ University of Central Oklahoma
Sun Feb 17
Final
vs. Clarendon College W, 9-6
@ Edmond, OK
Sun Feb 17
Final
vs. Seminole State College (OK) L, 10-7
@ University of Central Oklahoma
Thu Feb 21
Final - 8 innings
vs. Butler Community College - KS L, 4-1
Thu Feb 21
Final - 7 innings
vs. Butler Community College - KS L, 3-2
Tue Feb 26
Final - 5 innings
at Northwest Oklahoma JV W, 14-0
Tue Feb 26
Final
at Northwest Oklahoma JV W, 12-0
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. York College JV W, 15-0
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. York College JV W, 15-0
Thu Mar 07
Final - 7 innings
vs. Cowley County Community College W, 9-4
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College L, 10-6
Sun Mar 10
Final - 7 innings
at Cowley County Community College L, 8-6
Sun Mar 10
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 3-0
Mon Mar 11
Final
at Oklahoma Wesleyan JV W, 9-3
Mon Mar 11
Final
at Oklahoma Wesleyan JV W, 7-1
Sat Mar 16
Final - 7 innings
vs. Neosho County Community College W, 5-4
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College W, 4-3
Sun Mar 17
Final - 5 innings
at Neosho County Community College L, 11-0
Sun Mar 17
Final
at Neosho County Community College L, 12-7
Thu Mar 21
Final
at Baker JV W, 11-0
Thu Mar 21
Final - 8 innings
at Baker JV W, 17-2
Thu Mar 28
Final - 7 innings
vs. Labette Community College W, 7-4
Thu Mar 28
Final
vs. Labette Community College L, 10-2
Mon Apr 01
Final
at Labette Community College L, 5-3
Mon Apr 01
Final
at Labette Community College L, 7-3
Tue Apr 02
Final - 10 innings
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 9-8
Thu Apr 04
Final
vs. Highland Community College - Kansas W, 3-0
@ Emporia, KS
Thu Apr 04
Final
vs. Highland Community College - Kansas W, 5-1
@ Emporia
Sat Apr 06
Final - 6 innings
at Highland Community College - Kansas W, 17-3
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Highland Community College - Kansas W, 6-1
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. Oklahoma Wesleyan JV W, 8-2
Tue Apr 09
Final - 5 innings
vs. Oklahoma Wesleyan JV W, 15-0
Thu Apr 11
Final - 6 innings
at Allen County Community College L, 14-4
Thu Apr 11
Final - 7 innings
at Allen County Community College W, 15-1
Fri Apr 12
Final - 7 innings
vs. Allen County Community College L, 3-2
Fri Apr 12
Final
vs. Allen County Community College W, 14-9
Tue Apr 16
Final - 7 innings
vs. Hutchinson Community College L, 15-3
Fri Apr 19
Final - 7 innings
at Fort Scott Community College W, 18-1
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Fort Scott Community College L, 13-12
Sat Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
vs. Fort Scott Community College W, 11-4
Suicide Awareness Game
Sat Apr 20
Final - 8 innings
vs. Fort Scott Community College L, 19-9
Suicide Awareness Game
Fri Apr 26
Final - 7 innings
vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 6-3
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 14-8
Sat Apr 27
Final - 7 innings
at Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 9-3
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 7-5
Fri May 03
Final - 7 innings
vs. Johnson County Community College L, 3-1
@ Johnson County
Fri May 03
Final
vs. Johnson County Community College L, 9-4
@ Johnson County
Sat May 04
Final - 7 innings
at Johnson County Community College L, 5-1
Sat May 04
Final
at Johnson County Community College W, 7-1
Fri May 10
Final - 7 innings
at Colby Community College L, 13-1
Region 6 Playoffs - Opening Round Game 1
Sat May 11
Final
at Colby Community College W, 17-14
Region 6 Playoffs - Opening Round Game 2
Sat May 11
Final - 7 innings
at Colby Community College L, 22-12
Region 6 Playoffs - Opening Round Game 3
View Full Schedule