Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Linda Moley President, Coffeyville Community College
620.252.7115 moley.linda@coffeyville.edu
Jeff Leiker Athletic Director
620.252.7147 leiker.jeff@coffeyville.edu
Jana Kastler Athletic Administrative Assistant
620.252.7360 kastler.jana@coffeyville.edu
Kim Lay Director of Academic Advising and Student Success Center
620.252.7135 lay.kim@coffeyville.edu
Stephen McNett Sports Information Director
620.252.7015 mcnett.stephen@coffeyville.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
DeVon Bryant Head Athletic Trainer
620.252.7116 bryant.devon@coffeyville.edu
Erin Macaronas Assistant Athletic Trainer
620-252-7002 macaronas.erin@coffeyville.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Martin Head Baseball coach
620-252-7119 martin.jake@coffeyville.edu
Stephen McNett Assistant Baseball/SID
620.252.7015 mcnett.stephen@coffeyville.edu
Braden Brown Student Life/Ast Baseball
brown.braden@coffeyville.edu
Colton Glover Assistant Baseball/Student Life

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Richardson Head Cheer Coach
6202527350 richardson.jamie@coffeyville.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessi Kebert Head Dance Coach
620.251.7700 ext 2021 wallis.jessica@coffeyville.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Flores Head Football Coach
620.252.7110 flores.aaron@coffeyville.edu
Tony Haynes Football, Offensive Coordinator
620.252.7396 haynes.tony@coffeyville.edu
Ruzell McCoy Football, Co-Defensive Coordinator
620.252.7057 mccoy.ruzell@coffeyville.edu
Kevin Bryson Football, Co-Defensive Cordinator
620.251.7700 ext 2153 bryson.kevin@coffeyville.edu
Cody Oates Football, Offensive Line Coach
620.252.7270 oates.cody@coffeyville.edu
Dickie Rolls Exec Director College Foundation/Football, Running Backs Coach
620.252.7575 rolls.dickie@coffeyville.edu
Jared Smith Football, Wide Receivers/Strength & Conditioning/Student Life Manager
smith.jared@coffeyville.edu
Frederick Moore Defensive Backs Coach/Student Life
moore.fred@coffeyville.edu
Jarin Hanika Defensive Assistant/Student Life
Tyler Uselton Football, Tight Ends/Student Life Manager
uselton.tyler@coffeyville.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Herkelman Head Men's Basketball Coach
620-252-7117 herkelman.jay@coffeyville.edu
Kyle Fisher Ast. Men's Basketball Coach
620-252-7106 fisher.kyle@coffeyville.edu
Justin Tabor

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Reeves Head Golf Coach/Native American Leadership
6202517700 ext 2080 reeves.aaron@coffeyville.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerrid Schicke Head Men's/Women's Soccer Coach
6202527310 schicke.jerrid@coffeyville.edu
Shane Ferguson Ast. Men's/Women's Soccer Coach
6202517700 ext 2198 ferguson.shane@coffeyville.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Perry Head Track/Cross Country Coach
620-251-7700 ext 2080 perry.craig@coffeyville.edu
Robert Wood Ast. Track Coach
620.252.7109 wood.robert@coffeyville.edu
Paris Daniels Student Life/Ast Track
daniels.paris@coffeyville.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Perry Head Cross Country/Track Coach
620.251.7700 ext 2080 perry.craig@coffeyville.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Johnny Weil Head Rodeo Coach
620-252-7039 weil.johnny@coffeyville.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shiloh Blockburger Head Softball Coach
620-251-7700 ext. 2042 blockburger.shiloh@coffeyville.edu
Amy Carr Assistant Softball Coach
620-251-7700 ext. 2048 carr.amy@coffeyville.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Harrel Head Women's Basketball Coach
620.252.7105 harrel.stephen@coffeyville.edu
Anita Walker Ast. Women's Basketball
walker.anita@coffeyville.edu

Weight Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Allen Head Powerlifting Coach
620.252.7299 allen.mark@coffeyville.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Reeves Head Golf Coach/Native American Leadership
6202517700 ext 2080 reeves.aaron@coffeyville.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerrid Schicke Head Men's/Women's Soccer Coach
6202527310 schicke.jerrid@coffeyville.edu
Shane Ferguson Ast. Men's/Women's Soccer Coach
6202517700 ext 2198 ferguson.shane@coffeyville.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Perry Head Track/Cross Country Coach
620-251-7700 ext 2080 perry.craig@coffeyville.edu
Robert Wood Ast. Track Coach
620.252.7109 wood.robert@coffeyville.edu
Paris Daniels Student Life/Ast Track
daniels.paris@coffeyville.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Delice Downing Head Volleyball Coach/Director Student Life
620.252.7397 downing.delice@coffeyville.edu
Jessica Anderson Ast. Volleyball
anderson.jessica@coffeyville.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Perry Head Cross Country/Track Coach
620.251.7700 ext 2080 perry.craig@coffeyville.edu