Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Linda Moley President, Coffeyville Community College
620.252.7115 moley.linda@coffeyville.edu
Jeff Leiker Athletic Director
620.252.7147 leiker.jeff@coffeyville.edu
Jana Kastler Athletic Administrative Assistant
620.252.7360 kastler.jana@coffeyville.edu
Kim Lay Director of Academic Advising and Student Success Center
620.252.7135 lay.kim@coffeyville.edu
Brad Weber Sports Information Director
620.252.7076 weber.brad@coffeyville.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristian Stewart Head Athletic Trainer
620.252.7116 stewart.kristian@coffeyville.edu
DeVon Bryant Associate Head Athletic Trainer
620.252.7002 bryant.devon@coffeyville.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Martin Head Baseball coach
620-252-7119 martin.jake@coffeyville.edu
Dave Allbritton Ast. Baseball Coach
620-251-7700 ext. 2093 allbritton.dave@coffeyville.edu
Braden Brown Student Life/Ast Baseball
brown.braden@coffeyville.edu
Matt Molbury Student Life/Ast Baseball
molbury.matt@coffeyville.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Richardson Head Cheer Coach
6202527350 richardson.jamie@coffeyville.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessi Kebert Head Dance Coach
620.251.7700 ext 2021 wallis.jessica@coffeyville.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Flores Head Football Coach
620.252.7110 flores.aaron@coffeyville.edu
Tony Haynes Football, Offensive Coordinator
620.252.7396 haynes.tony@coffeyville.edu
Ruzell McCoy Football, Defensive Coordinator
620.252.7057 mccoy.ruzell@coffeyville.edu
Kevin Bryson Football, Co-Defensive Cordinator, Defensive Line Coach
620.251.7700 ext 2153 bryson.kevin@coffeyville.edu
Cody Oates Football, Offensive Line Coach
620.252.7270 oates.cody@coffeyville.edu
Dale Vogel Football, Director of Football Operations/Ast. Dorm Director
vogel.dale@coffeyville.edu
Dickie Rolls Exec Director College Foundation/Football, Running Backs Coach
620.252.7575 rolls.dickie@coffeyville.edu
Jared Smith Football, Wide Receivers/Strength & Conditioning/Student Life Manager
smith.jared@coffeyville.edu
Frederick Moore Football, Defensive Backs Coach/Student Life Manager
moore.frederick@coffeyville.edu
Tyler Uselton Football, Tight Ends/Student Life Manager
uselton.tyler@coffeyville.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Herkelman Head Men's Basketball Coach
620-252-7117 herkelman.jay@coffeyville.edu
Kyle Fisher Ast. Men's Basketball Coach
620-252-7106 fisher.kyle@coffeyville.edu
Dawon Cummings Ast. Men's Basketball Coach/Student Life Manager
cummings.dowan@coffeyville.edu
Cameron Craig Ast. Men's Basketball
craig.cameron@coffeyville.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Reeves Head Golf Coach/Native American Leadership
6202517700 ext 2080 reeves.aaron@coffeyville.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerrid Schicke Head Men's/Women's Soccer Coach
6202527310 schicke.jerrid@coffeyville.edu
Shane Ferguson Ast. Men's/Women's Soccer Coach
6202517700 ext 2198 ferguson.shane@coffeyville.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Perry Head Track/Cross Country Coach
620-251-7700 ext 2080 perry.craig@coffeyville.edu
Robert Wood Ast. Track Coach
620.252.7109 wood.robert@coffeyville.edu
Paris Daniels Student Life/Ast Track
daniels.paris@coffeyville.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Perry Head Cross Country/Track Coach
620.251.7700 ext 2080 perry.craig@coffeyville.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Johnny Weil Head Rodeo Coach
620-252-7039 weil.johnny@coffeyville.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tamika Harrel Head Softball Coach
620-252-7096 harrel.tamika@coffeyville.edu
Madyson Smith Resident Ast./Ast. Softball
smith.madyson@coffeyville.edu
ShyAnne Wells Resident Ast./Ast. Softball
wells.shyanne@coffeyville.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Harrel Head Women's Basketball Coach
620.252.7105 harrel.stephen@coffeyville.edu

Weight Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Allen Head Powerlifting Coach
620.252.7299 allen.mark@coffeyville.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Reeves Head Golf Coach/Native American Leadership
6202517700 ext 2080 reeves.aaron@coffeyville.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerrid Schicke Head Men's/Women's Soccer Coach
6202527310 schicke.jerrid@coffeyville.edu
Shane Ferguson Ast. Men's/Women's Soccer Coach
6202517700 ext 2198 ferguson.shane@coffeyville.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Perry Head Track/Cross Country Coach
620-251-7700 ext 2080 perry.craig@coffeyville.edu
Robert Wood Ast. Track Coach
620.252.7109 wood.robert@coffeyville.edu
Paris Daniels Student Life/Ast Track
daniels.paris@coffeyville.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Delice Downing Head Volleyball Coach/Director Student Life
620.252.7397 downing.delice@coffeyville.edu
Jessica Anderson Ast. Volleyball
anderson.jessica@coffeyville.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Perry Head Cross Country/Track Coach
620.251.7700 ext 2080 perry.craig@coffeyville.edu