Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Linda Moley
President, Coffeyville Community College
620.252.7115 moley.linda@coffeyville.edu
Jeff Leiker
Athletic Director
620.252.7147 leiker.jeff@coffeyville.edu
Jana Kastler
Athletic Administrative Assistant
620.252.7360 kastler.jana@coffeyville.edu
Kim Lay
Director of Academic Advising and Student Success Center
620.252.7135 lay.kim@coffeyville.edu
Stephen McNett
Sports Information Director
620.252.7015 mcnett.stephen@coffeyville.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
DeVon Bryant
Head Athletic Trainer
620.252.7116 bryant.devon@coffeyville.edu
Erin Macaronas
Assistant Athletic Trainer
620-252-7002 macaronas.erin@coffeyville.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Martin
Head Baseball coach
620-252-7119 martin.jake@coffeyville.edu
Stephen McNett
Pitching Coach/SID
620.252.7015 mcnett.stephen@coffeyville.edu
Braden Brown
Infield Coach/Student Life
brown.braden@coffeyville.edu
Colton Glover
Outfield Coach/Student Life
glover.colton@coffeyville.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Richardson
Head Cheer Coach
6202527350 richardson.jamie@coffeyville.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessi Wallis
Head Dance Coach
620.251.7700 ext 2021 wallis.jessica@coffeyville.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Flores
Head Football Coach
620.252.7110 flores.aaron@coffeyville.edu
Cody Oates
Assistant Head Coach/Run Game Coordinator
620.252.7270 oates.cody@coffeyville.edu
Kevin Bryson
Football, Co-Defensive Coordinator
620.251.7700 ext 2153 bryson.kevin@coffeyville.edu
Dickie Rolls
Exec Director College Foundation/Football, Running Backs Coach
620.252.7575 rolls.dickie@coffeyville.edu
Jared Smith
Pass Game Coordinator
smith.jared@coffeyville.edu
Matthew St. Germain
Co-Defensive Coordinator
Jarin Hanika
Defensive Assistant/Student Life

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Herkelman
Head Men's Basketball Coach
620-252-7117 herkelman.jay@coffeyville.edu
Kyle Fisher
Ast. Men's Basketball Coach
620-252-7106 fisher.kyle@coffeyville.edu
Justin Tabor
Assistant Basketball Coach/SLM
620-252-7068 tabor.justin@coffeyville.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Reeves
Head Golf Coach/Native American Leadership
6202517700 ext 2080 reeves.aaron@coffeyville.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerrid Schicke
Head Men's/Women's Soccer Coach
6202527310 schicke.jerrid@coffeyville.edu
Thomas Gaskell
Assistant soccer coach/SLM
gaskell.thomas@coffeyville.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Perry
Head Track/Cross Country Coach
620-251-7700 ext 2080 perry.craig@coffeyville.edu
Robert Wood
Throws Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
620.252.7109 wood.robert@coffeyville.edu
Aaron Reeves
Sprints and Jumps
6202517700 ext 2080 reeves.aaron@coffeyville.edu
Kathryn Pickett
Ast. Track Coach/SLM
pickett.kathryn@coffeyville.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Perry
Head Cross Country/Track Coach
620.251.7700 ext 2080 perry.craig@coffeyville.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Johnny Weil
Head Rodeo Coach
620-252-7039 weil.johnny@coffeyville.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shiloh Blockburger
Head Softball Coach
620-251-7700 ext. 2042 blockburger.shiloh@coffeyville.edu
Amy Carr
Ast. Softball Coach
620-251-7700 ext. 2048 carr.amy@coffeyville.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Harrel
Head Women's Basketball Coach
620.252.7105 harrel.stephen@coffeyville.edu
Anita Walker
Ast. Women's Basketball
walker.anita@coffeyville.edu

Weight Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Allen
Head Powerlifting Coach
620.252.7299 allen.mark@coffeyville.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Reeves
Head Golf Coach/Native American Leadership
6202517700 ext 2080 reeves.aaron@coffeyville.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerrid Schicke
Head Men's/Women's Soccer Coach
6202527310 schicke.jerrid@coffeyville.edu
Thomas Gaskell
Assistant soccer coach/SLM
gaskell.thomas@coffeyville.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Perry
Head Track/Cross Country Coach
620-251-7700 ext 2080 perry.craig@coffeyville.edu
Robert Wood
Throws Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
620.252.7109 wood.robert@coffeyville.edu
Aaron Reeves
Sprints and Jumps
6202517700 ext 2080 reeves.aaron@coffeyville.edu
Kathryn Pickett
Ast. Track Coach/SLM
pickett.kathryn@coffeyville.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Delice Downing
Head Volleyball Coach/Director Student Life
620.252.7397 downing.delice@coffeyville.edu
Jessica Anderson
Ast. Volleyball
anderson.jessica@coffeyville.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Perry
Head Cross Country/Track Coach
620.251.7700 ext 2080 perry.craig@coffeyville.edu