Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Linda Moley
President, Coffeyville Community College
620.252.7115 moley.linda@coffeyville.edu
Jeff Leiker
Athletic Director
620.252.7147 leiker.jeff@coffeyville.edu
Jana Kastler
Athletic Administrative Assistant
620.252.7360 kastler.jana@coffeyville.edu
Catie Lusby
Director of Academic Advising and Student Success Center
620.252.7135 lusby.catie@coffeyville.edu
Danny Marcuzzo
Sports Information Director
620-252-7015 ccc.sid@coffeyville.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Macaronas
Head Athletic Trainer
620.252.7116 macaronas.erin@coffeyville.edu
Sarah Hargis
Assistant Athletic Trainer
620.252.7002 hargis.sarah@coffeyville.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Martin
Head Baseball Coach
620-252-7119 martin.jake@coffeyville.edu
Danny Marcuzzo
Assistant Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
620-252-7119 marcuzzo.daniel@coffeyville.edu
Ryan McCourt
Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach
mccourt.ryan@coffeyville.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessi Wallis
Head Cheer and Dance Coach
620.251.7700 ext 2021 wallis.jessica@coffeyville.edu
Carli Giesen
Assistant Cheer Coach

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessi Wallis
Head Cheer and Dance Coach
620.251.7700 ext 2021 wallis.jessica@coffeyville.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Flores
Head Football Coach
620.252.7110 flores.aaron@coffeyville.edu
Cody Oates
Assistant Head Coach/Run Game Coordinator
620.252.7270 oates.cody@coffeyville.edu
Kevin Bryson
Football, Co-Defensive Coordinator
620.251.7700 ext 2153 bryson.kevin@coffeyville.edu
Matthew St. Germain
Co-Defensive Coordinator
Ryan Lusby
Offensive Coordinator
Dickie Rolls
Exec Director College Foundation/Football, Running Backs Coach
620.252.7575 rolls.dickie@coffeyville.edu
Javon Harris
Defensive Backs Coach
Austin Bennett
Wide Receivers Coach
DJ Lynn
Offensive Line/Tight Ends Coach
Evan Lassiter
Quarterbacks Coach
Alex Ganske
Nickel Corners Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Herkelman
Head Men's Basketball Coach
620-252-7117 herkelman.jay@coffeyville.edu
Kyle Fisher
Associate Head Coach
620-252-7106 fisher.kyle@coffeyville.edu
Justin Tabor
Assistant Basketball Coach/SLM
620-252-7068 tabor.justin@coffeyville.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerrid Schicke
Head Men's/Women's Soccer Coach
6202527310 schicke.jerrid@coffeyville.edu
David Simmet
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
620.252.7310 Simmet.David@coffeyville.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Perry
Head Track/Cross Country Coach
620-251-7700 ext 2080 perry.craig@coffeyville.edu
Robert Wood
Throws Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
620.252.7109 wood.robert@coffeyville.edu
John Horton
Jumps/SLM
horton.john@coffeyville.edu
Fatima Pedroza
Long Sprints/SLM
pedroza.fatima@coffeyville.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Perry
Head Cross Country/Track Coach
620.251.7700 ext 2080 perry.craig@coffeyville.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Johnny Weil
Head Rodeo Coach
620-252-7039 weil.johnny@coffeyville.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shiloh Blockburger
Head Softball Coach
620-251-7700 ext. 2042 blockburger.shiloh@coffeyville.edu
Amy Carr
Ast. Softball Coach
620-251-7700 ext. 2048 carr.amy@coffeyville.edu
Joely Rogers
Pitching Coach
rogers.joely@coffeyville.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Harrel
Head Women's Basketball Coach
620.252.7105 harrel.stephen@coffeyville.edu
Anita Walker
Ast. Women's Basketball
walker.anita@coffeyville.edu
Candice Followwell
Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach/SLM
followwell.candice@coffeyville.edu

Weight Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Allen
Head Powerlifting Coach
620.252.7299 allen.mark@coffeyville.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerrid Schicke
Head Men's/Women's Soccer Coach
6202527310 schicke.jerrid@coffeyville.edu
Carly Siney
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach/SLM
Siney.carly@coffeyville.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Perry
Head Track/Cross Country Coach
620-251-7700 ext 2080 perry.craig@coffeyville.edu
Robert Wood
Throws Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
620.252.7109 wood.robert@coffeyville.edu
John Horton
Jumps/SLM
horton.john@coffeyville.edu
Fatima Pedroza
Long Sprints/SLM
pedroza.fatima@coffeyville.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Delice Downing
Head Volleyball Coach/Director Student Life
620.252.7397 downing.delice@coffeyville.edu
Jessica Anderson
Ast. Volleyball
anderson.jessica@coffeyville.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Perry
Head Cross Country/Track Coach
620.251.7700 ext 2080 perry.craig@coffeyville.edu