2018 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

2018 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

We are excited to announce that we are hosting our first annual All Athletics Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony.  Coffeyville Community College will be hosting the spectacular event on January 27, 2018.

The inductees include:

  • Larry Wagner (1957-1959 Track, National Champion 880)
  • Craig Tucker (1978-1980 Men's Basketball)
  • Paris Daniels (2008-2010 Women's Track)
  • Men's Basketball 2001-2002 National Championship Runner-Up Team

The ceremony will be held on January 27, 2018 at 1:00pm in the Student Union.

The inductees will be introduced at halftime of the men's basketball game against Hutchinson.  Tipoff for the men's game is 7:00pm.  


We invite all to join us in celebrating the accomplishments of these former Red Ravens.  Cost is $15.00 per person or $25.00 per couple.

Reservations are due Friday, January 19th.  Please contact Jana Kastler 620-252-7360 or kastler.jana@coffeyville.edu